Schedule - Tampa Bay Lightning
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
April, 2024  
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31 1
Loss 2 - 4
ESPN+
2 3 @
Win 4 - 1
ESPN+
4 @
Win 7 - 4
ESPN+
5 6 @
Loss 4 - 5
ABC
7 8 9
Win 5 - 2
ESPN+
10 11
Loss/2OT 2 - 3
ESPN+
12 13 @
Loss 2 - 4
ESPN+
14 15
1 - 2
ESPN+
16 17
7:00 PM
ESPN+
18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
All Times Eastern
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Tue, Oct 10   NAS Nashville Predators ESPN Win 5 - 3
1 Sat, Oct 14 @ DET Detroit Red Wings ESPN+ Loss 4 - 6
1 Sun, Oct 15 @ OTT Ottawa Senators NHL Network Loss 2 - 5
2 Tue, Oct 17 @ BUF Buffalo Sabres ESPN Loss/OT 2 - 3
2 Thu, Oct 19   VAN Vancouver Canucks ESPN+ Win 4 - 3
2 Sat, Oct 21   TOR Toronto Maple Leafs NHL Network Loss/OT 3 - 4
3 Tue, Oct 24   CAR Carolina Hurricanes ESPN+ Win 3 - 0
3 Thu, Oct 26   SJ San Jose Sharks ESPN+ Win 6 - 0
4 Mon, Oct 30   SEA Seattle Kraken ESPN+ Loss/OT 3 - 4
4 Thu, Nov 2 @ CLB Columbus Blue Jackets ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
4 Sat, Nov 4 @ OTT Ottawa Senators ESPN+ Win 6 - 4
5 Mon, Nov 6 @ TOR Toronto Maple Leafs ESPN+ Loss/OT 5 - 6
5 Tue, Nov 7 @ MON Montreal Canadiens ESPN+ Win 5 - 3
5 Thu, Nov 9   CHI Chicago Blackhawks ESPN+ Loss 3 - 5
5 Sat, Nov 11   CAR Carolina Hurricanes ESPN+ Loss 0 - 4
6 Tue, Nov 14 @ STL St. Louis Blues ESPN+ Loss 0 - 5
6 Thu, Nov 16 @ CHI Chicago Blackhawks ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
6 Sat, Nov 18   EDM Edmonton Oilers ESPN+ Win 6 - 4
7 Mon, Nov 20   BOS Boston Bruins ESPN+ Win/OT 5 - 4
7 Wed, Nov 22   WPG Winnipeg Jets ESPN+ Loss/OT 2 - 3
7 Fri, Nov 24 @ CAR Carolina Hurricanes ESPN+ Win 8 - 2
8 Mon, Nov 27 @ COL Colorado Avalanche ESPN+ Loss 1 - 4
8 Tue, Nov 28 @ ARZ Arizona Coyotes ESPN+ Loss 1 - 3
8 Thu, Nov 30   PIT Pittsburgh Penguins ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
8 Sat, Dec 2 @ DAL Dallas Stars BSSW Loss 1 - 8
9 Mon, Dec 4   DAL Dallas Stars BSSW Win 4 - 0
9 Wed, Dec 6   PIT Pittsburgh Penguins BSSUN Win 3 - 1
9 Thu, Dec 7 @ NAS Nashville Predators BSSUN Loss 1 - 5
9 Sat, Dec 9 @ SEA Seattle Kraken BSSUN Win/OT 4 - 3
10 Tue, Dec 12 @ VAN Vancouver Canucks BSSUN Loss 1 - 4
10 Thu, Dec 14 @ EDM Edmonton Oilers BSSUN Win 7 - 4
10 Sat, Dec 16 @ CAL Calgary Flames BSSUN Loss 2 - 4
11 Tue, Dec 19   STL St. Louis Blues BSMW Win 6 - 1
11 Thu, Dec 21   VGK Vegas Golden Knights BSSUN Win 5 - 4
11 Sat, Dec 23 @ WAS Washington Capitals BSSUN Win/2OT 2 - 1
12 Wed, Dec 27   FLA Florida Panthers BSFL Loss 2 - 3
12 Sat, Dec 30   NYR New York Rangers ESPN+ Loss 1 - 5
12 Sun, Dec 31   MON Montreal Canadiens ESPN+ Win 4 - 3
13 Tue, Jan 2 @ WPG Winnipeg Jets ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
13 Thu, Jan 4 @ MIN Minnesota Wild ESPN+ Win 4 - 1
13 Sat, Jan 6 @ BOS Boston Bruins ESPN+ Loss 3 - 7
14 Tue, Jan 9   LA Los Angeles Kings ESPN+ Win/OT 3 - 2
14 Thu, Jan 11   NJ New Jersey Devils ESPN+ Win/OT 4 - 3
14 Sat, Jan 13   ANA Anaheim Ducks ESPN+ Win 5 - 1
15 Thu, Jan 18   MIN Minnesota Wild ESPN+ Win 7 - 3
15 Sat, Jan 20 @ BUF Buffalo Sabres ESPN+ Win 3 - 1
15 Sun, Jan 21 @ DET Detroit Red Wings ESPN+ Loss 1 - 2
16 Tue, Jan 23 @ PHI Philadelphia Flyers ESPN+ Win 6 - 3
16 Thu, Jan 25   ARZ Arizona Coyotes ESPN+ Win 6 - 3
16 Sat, Jan 27   NJ New Jersey Devils ESPN+ Win 6 - 3
17 Bye Week
18 Wed, Feb 7 @ NYR New York Rangers TNT Loss 1 - 3
18 Thu, Feb 8 @ NYI New York Islanders ESPN Loss 2 - 6
18 Sat, Feb 10 @ CLB Columbus Blue Jackets ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
19 Tue, Feb 13 @ BOS Boston Bruins ESPN+ Win/2OT 3 - 2
19 Thu, Feb 15   COL Colorado Avalanche ESPN+ Win 6 - 3
19 Sat, Feb 17   FLA Florida Panthers ESPN+ Loss 2 - 9
20 Mon, Feb 19   OTT Ottawa Senators ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
20 Thu, Feb 22   WAS Washington Capitals ESPN Loss 3 - 5
20 Sat, Feb 24 @ NYI New York Islanders ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
20 Sun, Feb 25 @ NJ New Jersey Devils TNT Win 4 - 1
21 Tue, Feb 27 @ PHI Philadelphia Flyers ESPN+ Loss 2 - 6
21 Thu, Feb 29   BUF Buffalo Sabres ESPN+ Loss/OT 2 - 3
21 Sat, Mar 2   MON Montreal Canadiens ESPN+ Win/2OT 4 - 3
22 Thu, Mar 7   CAL Calgary Flames ESPN+ Loss 3 - 6
22 Sat, Mar 9   PHI Philadelphia Flyers ESPN+ Win 7 - 0
23 Thu, Mar 14   NYR New York Rangers ESPN+ Win 6 - 3
23 Sat, Mar 16 @ FLA Florida Panthers ESPN+ Win 5 - 3
24 Tue, Mar 19 @ VGK Vegas Golden Knights ESPN+ Win 5 - 3
24 Thu, Mar 21 @ SJ San Jose Sharks ESPN+ Win 4 - 1
24 Sat, Mar 23 @ LA Los Angeles Kings ESPN+ Loss/OT 3 - 4
24 Sun, Mar 24 @ ANA Anaheim Ducks ESPN+ Win/OT 3 - 2
25 Wed, Mar 27   BOS Boston Bruins TNT Win 3 - 1
25 Sat, Mar 30   NYI New York Islanders ESPN+ Win 4 - 1
26 Mon, Apr 1   DET Detroit Red Wings ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
26 Wed, Apr 3 @ TOR Toronto Maple Leafs ESPN+ Win 4 - 1
26 Thu, Apr 4 @ MON Montreal Canadiens ESPN+ Win 7 - 4
26 Sat, Apr 6 @ PIT Pittsburgh Penguins ABC Loss 4 - 5
27 Tue, Apr 9   CLB Columbus Blue Jackets ESPN+ Win 5 - 2
27 Thu, Apr 11   OTT Ottawa Senators ESPN+ Loss/2OT 2 - 3
27 Sat, Apr 13 @ WAS Washington Capitals ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
28 Mon, Apr 15   BUF Buffalo Sabres ESPN+ 7:00 pm
28 Wed, Apr 17   TOR Toronto Maple Leafs ESPN+ 7:00 pm
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store