Schedule - Edmonton Oilers
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
April, 2024  
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31 1 @
Loss/OT 2 - 3
ESPN+
2 3 @
Loss 0 - 5
ESPN+
4 5
Win 6 - 2
ESPN+
6 @
Win 4 - 2
ESPN+
7 8 9 10
Win 5 - 1
TNT
11 12
Loss/OT 2 - 3
ESPN+
13
Loss 1 - 3
ESPN+
14 15
9:30 PM
ESPN+
16 17 @
10:00 PM
ESPN+
18 @
9:30 PM
ESPN
19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
All Times Eastern
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Wed, Oct 11 @ VAN Vancouver Canucks ESPN+ Loss 1 - 8
1 Sat, Oct 14   VAN Vancouver Canucks ESPN+ Loss 3 - 4
2 Tue, Oct 17 @ NAS Nashville Predators ESPN+ Win 6 - 1
2 Thu, Oct 19 @ PHI Philadelphia Flyers ESPN+ Loss 1 - 4
2 Sat, Oct 21   WPG Winnipeg Jets ESPN+ Loss/OT 2 - 3
3 Tue, Oct 24 @ MIN Minnesota Wild ESPN+ Loss 4 - 7
3 Thu, Oct 26   NYR New York Rangers ESPN+ Loss 0 - 3
3 Sun, Oct 29   CAL Calgary Flames TBS Win 5 - 2
4 Thu, Nov 2   DAL Dallas Stars ESPN+ Loss 3 - 4
4 Sat, Nov 4   NAS Nashville Predators NHL Network Loss 2 - 5
5 Mon, Nov 6 @ VAN Vancouver Canucks ESPN+ Loss 2 - 6
5 Thu, Nov 9 @ SJ San Jose Sharks ESPN+ Loss 2 - 3
5 Sat, Nov 11 @ SEA Seattle Kraken ESPN+ Win 4 - 1
6 Mon, Nov 13   NYI New York Islanders ESPN+ Win 4 - 1
6 Wed, Nov 15   SEA Seattle Kraken ESPN+ Win/OT 4 - 3
6 Sat, Nov 18 @ TB Tampa Bay Lightning ESPN+ Loss 4 - 6
7 Mon, Nov 20 @ FLA Florida Panthers ESPN+ Loss 3 - 5
7 Wed, Nov 22 @ CAR Carolina Hurricanes ESPN+ Loss 3 - 6
7 Fri, Nov 24 @ WAS Washington Capitals ESPN+ Win 5 - 0
7 Sun, Nov 26   ANA Anaheim Ducks ESPN+ Win 8 - 2
8 Tue, Nov 28   VGK Vegas Golden Knights ESPN+ Win/2OT 5 - 4
8 Thu, Nov 30 @ WPG Winnipeg Jets ESPN+ Win 3 - 1
9 Wed, Dec 6   CAR Carolina Hurricanes TNT Win 6 - 1
9 Fri, Dec 8   MIN Minnesota Wild BSN Win 4 - 3
9 Sun, Dec 10   NJ New Jersey Devils MSGSN Win 4 - 1
10 Tue, Dec 12   CHI Chicago Blackhawks ESPN Win 4 - 1
10 Thu, Dec 14   TB Tampa Bay Lightning BSSUN Loss 4 - 7
10 Sat, Dec 16   FLA Florida Panthers BSFL Loss 1 - 5
11 Tue, Dec 19 @ NYI New York Islanders ESPN+ Loss 1 - 3
11 Thu, Dec 21 @ NJ New Jersey Devils ESPN+ Win 6 - 3
11 Fri, Dec 22 @ NYR New York Rangers ESPN+ Win 4 - 3
12 Thu, Dec 28 @ SJ San Jose Sharks NBCS-CA Win 5 - 0
12 Sat, Dec 30 @ LA Los Angeles Kings ESPN+ Win/2OT 3 - 2
12 Sun, Dec 31 @ ANA Anaheim Ducks ESPN+ Win 7 - 2
13 Tue, Jan 2   PHI Philadelphia Flyers ESPN+ Win 5 - 2
13 Sat, Jan 6   OTT Ottawa Senators ESPN+ Win 3 - 1
14 Tue, Jan 9 @ CHI Chicago Blackhawks ESPN+ Win 2 - 1
14 Thu, Jan 11 @ DET Detroit Red Wings ESPN+ Win/OT 3 - 2
14 Sat, Jan 13 @ MON Montreal Canadiens ESPN+ Win/OT 2 - 1
15 Tue, Jan 16   TOR Toronto Maple Leafs ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
15 Thu, Jan 18   SEA Seattle Kraken ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
15 Sat, Jan 20 @ CAL Calgary Flames ESPN+ Win 3 - 1
16 Tue, Jan 23   CLB Columbus Blue Jackets ESPN+ Win 4 - 1
16 Thu, Jan 25   CHI Chicago Blackhawks ESPN+ Win 3 - 0
16 Sat, Jan 27   NAS Nashville Predators ESPN+ Win 4 - 1
17 Bye Week
18 Tue, Feb 6 @ VGK Vegas Golden Knights ESPN+ Loss 1 - 3
18 Fri, Feb 9 @ ANA Anaheim Ducks ESPN+ Win 5 - 3
18 Sat, Feb 10 @ LA Los Angeles Kings ESPN+ Loss 0 - 4
19 Tue, Feb 13   DET Detroit Red Wings ESPN+ Win 8 - 4
19 Thu, Feb 15 @ STL St. Louis Blues ESPN+ Loss 3 - 6
19 Sat, Feb 17 @ DAL Dallas Stars ABC Win/OT 4 - 3
20 Mon, Feb 19 @ ARZ Arizona Coyotes ESPN+ Win 6 - 3
20 Wed, Feb 21   BOS Boston Bruins TNT Loss/OT 5 - 6
20 Fri, Feb 23   MIN Minnesota Wild ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
20 Sat, Feb 24   CAL Calgary Flames ESPN+ Loss 3 - 6
21 Mon, Feb 26   LA Los Angeles Kings ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
21 Wed, Feb 28   STL St. Louis Blues TNT Win/OT 3 - 2
21 Sat, Mar 2 @ SEA Seattle Kraken ESPN+ Win 2 - 1
21 Sun, Mar 3   PIT Pittsburgh Penguins ESPN+ Win 6 - 1
22 Tue, Mar 5 @ BOS Boston Bruins NESN Win/OT 2 - 1
22 Thu, Mar 7 @ CLB Columbus Blue Jackets ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
22 Sat, Mar 9 @ BUF Buffalo Sabres ESPN+ Loss/2OT 2 - 3
22 Sun, Mar 10 @ PIT Pittsburgh Penguins TNT Win 4 - 0
23 Wed, Mar 13   WAS Washington Capitals TNT Win 7 - 2
23 Sat, Mar 16   COL Colorado Avalanche ESPN+ Loss/OT 2 - 3
24 Tue, Mar 19   MON Montreal Canadiens ESPN+ Win/OT 3 - 2
24 Thu, Mar 21   BUF Buffalo Sabres ESPN+ Win 8 - 3
24 Sat, Mar 23 @ TOR Toronto Maple Leafs ESPN+ Loss 3 - 6
24 Sun, Mar 24 @ OTT Ottawa Senators ESPN+ Loss 3 - 5
25 Tue, Mar 26 @ WPG Winnipeg Jets ESPN+ Win/OT 4 - 3
25 Thu, Mar 28   LA Los Angeles Kings ESPN+ Win 4 - 1
25 Sat, Mar 30   ANA Anaheim Ducks ESPN+ Win 6 - 1
26 Mon, Apr 1 @ STL St. Louis Blues ESPN+ Loss/OT 2 - 3
26 Wed, Apr 3 @ DAL Dallas Stars ESPN+ Loss 0 - 5
26 Fri, Apr 5   COL Colorado Avalanche ESPN+ Win 6 - 2
26 Sat, Apr 6 @ CAL Calgary Flames ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
27 Wed, Apr 10   VGK Vegas Golden Knights TNT Win 5 - 1
27 Fri, Apr 12   ARZ Arizona Coyotes ESPN+ Loss/OT 2 - 3
27 Sat, Apr 13   VAN Vancouver Canucks ESPN+ Loss 1 - 3
28 Mon, Apr 15   SJ San Jose Sharks ESPN+ 9:30 pm
28 Wed, Apr 17 @ ARZ Arizona Coyotes ESPN+ 10:00 pm
28 Thu, Apr 18 @ COL Colorado Avalanche ESPN 9:30 pm
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store