Schedule - Colorado Avalanche
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
March, 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25 26 27
Win 5 - 1
ESPN+
28 29 @
Win 5 - 0
ESPN
1 2 @
6:00 PM
ESPN+
3 4
9:00 PM
ESPN+
5 6
9:30 PM
TNT
7 8
9:00 PM
ESPN+
9
10 11 12 @
9:00 PM
ESPN+
13 @
10:30 PM
ESPN+
14 15 16 @
10:00 PM
ESPN+
17 18 19 @
8:00 PM
ESPN+
20 21 22
9:00 PM
ESPN+
23
24
2:00 PM
TNT
25 26
9:00 PM
ESPN+
27 28
9:00 PM
ESPN+
29 30
6:00 PM
ESPN+
31 1 @
7:00 PM
ESPN+
2 3 4 @
8:00 PM
ESPN+
5 @
9:00 PM
ESPN+
6
All Times Eastern
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Wed, Oct 11 @ LA Los Angeles Kings TNT Win 5 - 2
1 Sat, Oct 14 @ SJ San Jose Sharks ESPN+ Win/2OT 2 - 1
2 Tue, Oct 17 @ SEA Seattle Kraken ESPN Win 4 - 1
2 Thu, Oct 19   CHI Chicago Blackhawks ESPN Win 4 - 0
2 Sat, Oct 21   CAR Carolina Hurricanes ESPN+ Win 6 - 4
3 Tue, Oct 24 @ NYI New York Islanders ESPN+ Win 7 - 4
3 Thu, Oct 26 @ PIT Pittsburgh Penguins ESPN+ Loss 0 - 4
3 Sun, Oct 29 @ BUF Buffalo Sabres ESPN+ Loss 0 - 4
4 Wed, Nov 1   STL St. Louis Blues TNT Win 4 - 1
4 Sat, Nov 4 @ VGK Vegas Golden Knights ESPN+ Loss 0 - 7
5 Tue, Nov 7   NJ New Jersey Devils TNT Win 6 - 3
5 Thu, Nov 9   SEA Seattle Kraken ESPN+ Loss 3 - 4
5 Sat, Nov 11   STL St. Louis Blues ESPN+ Loss 2 - 8
6 Mon, Nov 13 @ SEA Seattle Kraken ESPN+ Win 5 - 1
6 Wed, Nov 15   ANA Anaheim Ducks ESPN+ Win 8 - 2
6 Sat, Nov 18 @ DAL Dallas Stars ESPN+ Win 6 - 3
7 Mon, Nov 20 @ NAS Nashville Predators ESPN+ Loss 3 - 4
7 Wed, Nov 22   VAN Vancouver Canucks ESPN+ Win 5 - 2
7 Fri, Nov 24 @ MIN Minnesota Wild TNT Win 3 - 2
7 Sat, Nov 25   CAL Calgary Flames ESPN+ Win 3 - 1
8 Mon, Nov 27   TB Tampa Bay Lightning ESPN+ Win 4 - 1
8 Thu, Nov 30 @ ARZ Arizona Coyotes ESPN+ Loss/OT 3 - 4
8 Sat, Dec 2 @ ANA Anaheim Ducks ALT2 Loss/2OT 3 - 4
8 Sun, Dec 3 @ LA Los Angeles Kings ALT Loss 1 - 4
9 Tue, Dec 5   ANA Anaheim Ducks ALT Win 3 - 2
9 Thu, Dec 7   WPG Winnipeg Jets ALT Loss 2 - 4
9 Sat, Dec 9   PHI Philadelphia Flyers ALT Loss 2 - 5
10 Mon, Dec 11   CAL Calgary Flames ALT Win 6 - 5
10 Wed, Dec 13   BUF Buffalo Sabres TNT Win 5 - 1
10 Sat, Dec 16 @ WPG Winnipeg Jets ALT2 Loss 2 - 6
10 Sun, Dec 17   SJ San Jose Sharks ALT Win 6 - 2
11 Tue, Dec 19 @ CHI Chicago Blackhawks ALT Loss 2 - 3
11 Thu, Dec 21   OTT Ottawa Senators ALT Win 6 - 4
11 Sat, Dec 23   ARZ Arizona Coyotes ALT2 Win 4 - 1
12 Wed, Dec 27 @ ARZ Arizona Coyotes ALT Loss/OT 4 - 5
12 Fri, Dec 29 @ STL St. Louis Blues ESPN+ Win 2 - 1
12 Sun, Dec 31   SJ San Jose Sharks ESPN+ Win 3 - 1
13 Tue, Jan 2   NYI New York Islanders ESPN+ Win/OT 5 - 4
13 Thu, Jan 4 @ DAL Dallas Stars ESPN+ Win/OT 5 - 4
13 Sat, Jan 6   FLA Florida Panthers ESPN+ Loss 4 - 8
14 Mon, Jan 8   BOS Boston Bruins ESPN+ Win/2OT 4 - 3
14 Wed, Jan 10   VGK Vegas Golden Knights TNT Win 3 - 0
14 Sat, Jan 13 @ TOR Toronto Maple Leafs ESPN+ Win 5 - 3
15 Mon, Jan 15 @ MON Montreal Canadiens ESPN+ Loss 3 - 4
15 Tue, Jan 16 @ OTT Ottawa Senators ESPN+ Win 7 - 4
15 Thu, Jan 18 @ BOS Boston Bruins ESPN+ Loss 2 - 5
15 Sat, Jan 20 @ PHI Philadelphia Flyers ESPN+ Win 7 - 4
16 Wed, Jan 24   WAS Washington Capitals ESPN+ Win 6 - 2
16 Fri, Jan 26   LA Los Angeles Kings ESPN+ Win 5 - 1
17 Bye Week
18 Mon, Feb 5 @ NYR New York Rangers ESPN+ Loss/OT 1 - 2
18 Tue, Feb 6 @ NJ New Jersey Devils ESPN+ Loss 3 - 5
18 Thu, Feb 8 @ CAR Carolina Hurricanes ESPN+ Loss 2 - 5
18 Sat, Feb 10 @ FLA Florida Panthers ESPN+ Loss 0 - 4
19 Tue, Feb 13 @ WAS Washington Capitals ESPN+ Win 6 - 3
19 Thu, Feb 15 @ TB Tampa Bay Lightning ESPN+ Loss 3 - 6
19 Sun, Feb 18   ARZ Arizona Coyotes ESPN+ Win 4 - 3
20 Tue, Feb 20   VAN Vancouver Canucks ESPN+ Win 3 - 1
20 Thu, Feb 22 @ DET Detroit Red Wings ESPN+ Loss/OT 1 - 2
20 Sat, Feb 24   TOR Toronto Maple Leafs ESPN+ Loss 3 - 4
21 Tue, Feb 27   DAL Dallas Stars ESPN+ Win 5 - 1
21 Thu, Feb 29 @ CHI Chicago Blackhawks ESPN Win 5 - 0
21 Sat, Mar 2 @ NAS Nashville Predators ESPN+ 6:00 pm
22 Mon, Mar 4   CHI Chicago Blackhawks ESPN+ 9:00 pm
22 Wed, Mar 6   DET Detroit Red Wings TNT 9:30 pm
22 Fri, Mar 8   MIN Minnesota Wild ESPN+ 9:00 pm
23 Tue, Mar 12 @ CAL Calgary Flames ESPN+ 9:00 pm
23 Wed, Mar 13 @ VAN Vancouver Canucks ESPN+ 10:30 pm
23 Sat, Mar 16 @ EDM Edmonton Oilers ESPN+ 10:00 pm
24 Tue, Mar 19 @ STL St. Louis Blues ESPN+ 8:00 pm
24 Fri, Mar 22   CLB Columbus Blue Jackets ESPN+ 9:00 pm
24 Sun, Mar 24   PIT Pittsburgh Penguins TNT 2:00 pm
25 Tue, Mar 26   MON Montreal Canadiens ESPN+ 9:00 pm
25 Thu, Mar 28   NYR New York Rangers ESPN+ 9:00 pm
25 Sat, Mar 30   NAS Nashville Predators ESPN+ 6:00 pm
26 Mon, Apr 1 @ CLB Columbus Blue Jackets ESPN+ 7:00 pm
26 Thu, Apr 4 @ MIN Minnesota Wild ESPN+ 8:00 pm
26 Fri, Apr 5 @ EDM Edmonton Oilers ESPN+ 9:00 pm
26 Sun, Apr 7   DAL Dallas Stars ESPN 10:00 pm
27 Tue, Apr 9   MIN Minnesota Wild ESPN 9:30 pm
27 Sat, Apr 13   WPG Winnipeg Jets ESPN+ 4:00 pm
27 Sun, Apr 14 @ VGK Vegas Golden Knights TNT 3:30 pm
28 Thu, Apr 18   EDM Edmonton Oilers ESPN 9:30 pm
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store