Schedule - Columbus Blue Jackets
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
April, 2024  
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31 1
Win 4 - 1
ESPN+
2 3 4
Loss 2 - 4
ESPN+
5 6
Win 6 - 2
ESPN+
7 @
Loss 0 - 3
ESPN+
8 9 @
Loss 2 - 5
ESPN+
10 11 @
Loss 0 - 4
BSFL
12 13 @
Loss 4 - 6
ESPN+
14 15 16
7:00 PM
ESPN+
17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
All Times Eastern
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Thu, Oct 12   PHI Philadelphia Flyers ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
1 Sat, Oct 14   NYR New York Rangers ESPN+ Win 5 - 3
2 Mon, Oct 16   DET Detroit Red Wings ESPN+ Loss 0 - 4
2 Fri, Oct 20   CAL Calgary Flames ESPN+ Win 3 - 1
2 Sat, Oct 21 @ MIN Minnesota Wild ESPN+ Win/OT 5 - 4
3 Tue, Oct 24   ANA Anaheim Ducks ESPN+ Loss/OT 2 - 3
3 Thu, Oct 26 @ MON Montreal Canadiens ESPN+ Loss/OT 3 - 4
3 Sat, Oct 28   NYI New York Islanders ESPN+ Loss 0 - 2
4 Mon, Oct 30 @ DAL Dallas Stars ESPN+ Loss 3 - 5
4 Thu, Nov 2   TB Tampa Bay Lightning ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
4 Sat, Nov 4 @ WAS Washington Capitals ESPN+ Loss 1 - 2
5 Mon, Nov 6 @ FLA Florida Panthers ESPN+ Loss/OT 4 - 5
5 Thu, Nov 9   DAL Dallas Stars ESPN+ Loss 2 - 5
5 Sat, Nov 11 @ DET Detroit Red Wings NHL Network Loss 4 - 5
5 Sun, Nov 12 @ NYR New York Rangers ESPN+ Loss/2OT 3 - 4
6 Tue, Nov 14   PIT Pittsburgh Penguins ESPN+ Loss 3 - 5
6 Thu, Nov 16   ARZ Arizona Coyotes ESPN+ Loss 2 - 3
6 Sat, Nov 18 @ WAS Washington Capitals ESPN+ Loss 3 - 4
6 Sun, Nov 19 @ PHI Philadelphia Flyers ESPN+ Loss 2 - 5
7 Wed, Nov 22   CHI Chicago Blackhawks ESPN+ Win 7 - 3
7 Fri, Nov 24 @ NJ New Jersey Devils ESPN+ Win 2 - 1
7 Sun, Nov 26 @ CAR Carolina Hurricanes ESPN+ Loss 2 - 3
8 Mon, Nov 27   BOS Boston Bruins ESPN+ Win 5 - 2
8 Wed, Nov 29   MON Montreal Canadiens ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
8 Fri, Dec 1   OTT Ottawa Senators ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
8 Sun, Dec 3 @ BOS Boston Bruins NESN Loss 1 - 3
9 Tue, Dec 5   LA Los Angeles Kings BSOH Loss/OT 3 - 4
9 Thu, Dec 7 @ NYI New York Islanders BSOH Loss 3 - 7
9 Fri, Dec 8   STL St. Louis Blues BSOH Win 5 - 2
9 Sun, Dec 10   FLA Florida Panthers BSOH Loss 2 - 5
10 Thu, Dec 14 @ TOR Toronto Maple Leafs BSOH Win/OT 6 - 5
10 Sat, Dec 16   NJ New Jersey Devils BSOH Loss 3 - 6
11 Tue, Dec 19 @ BUF Buffalo Sabres MSG-B Win 9 - 4
11 Thu, Dec 21   WAS Washington Capitals BSOH Loss/OT 2 - 3
11 Sat, Dec 23   TOR Toronto Maple Leafs BSOH Loss 1 - 4
12 Wed, Dec 27 @ NJ New Jersey Devils BSOH Loss/OT 3 - 4
12 Fri, Dec 29   TOR Toronto Maple Leafs ESPN+ Win/OT 6 - 5
12 Sat, Dec 30 @ BUF Buffalo Sabres ESPN+ Loss/OT 2 - 3
13 Tue, Jan 2   BOS Boston Bruins ESPN+ Loss 1 - 4
13 Thu, Jan 4 @ PHI Philadelphia Flyers ESPN+ Win/2OT 3 - 2
13 Sat, Jan 6   MIN Minnesota Wild ESPN+ Loss/OT 3 - 4
14 Tue, Jan 9 @ WPG Winnipeg Jets ESPN+ Loss 0 - 5
14 Sat, Jan 13   SEA Seattle Kraken ESPN+ Loss 4 - 7
15 Mon, Jan 15   VAN Vancouver Canucks ESPN+ Win/2OT 4 - 3
15 Fri, Jan 19   NJ New Jersey Devils ESPN+ Loss 1 - 4
16 Tue, Jan 23 @ EDM Edmonton Oilers ESPN+ Loss 1 - 4
16 Thu, Jan 25 @ CAL Calgary Flames ESPN+ Win 5 - 2
16 Sat, Jan 27 @ VAN Vancouver Canucks ESPN+ Loss/OT 4 - 5
16 Sun, Jan 28 @ SEA Seattle Kraken ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
17 Tue, Jan 30 @ STL St. Louis Blues NHL Network Win 1 - 0
18 Sat, Feb 10   TB Tampa Bay Lightning ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
19 Tue, Feb 13 @ OTT Ottawa Senators ESPN+ Loss 3 - 6
19 Sat, Feb 17 @ SJ San Jose Sharks ESPN+ Win 4 - 3
20 Tue, Feb 20 @ LA Los Angeles Kings ESPN+ Loss 1 - 5
20 Wed, Feb 21 @ ANA Anaheim Ducks ESPN+ Win 7 - 4
20 Fri, Feb 23   BUF Buffalo Sabres ESPN+ Loss 1 - 2
20 Sun, Feb 25   NYR New York Rangers ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
21 Wed, Feb 28 @ NYR New York Rangers ESPN+ Loss 1 - 4
21 Thu, Feb 29   CAR Carolina Hurricanes ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
21 Sat, Mar 2 @ CHI Chicago Blackhawks ESPN+ Win 5 - 2
22 Mon, Mar 4   VGK Vegas Golden Knights ESPN+ Win 6 - 3
22 Tue, Mar 5 @ PIT Pittsburgh Penguins ESPN+ Loss 3 - 5
22 Thu, Mar 7   EDM Edmonton Oilers ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
22 Sat, Mar 9   NAS Nashville Predators ESPN+ Loss 1 - 2
23 Tue, Mar 12 @ MON Montreal Canadiens ESPN+ Loss 0 - 3
23 Thu, Mar 14   OTT Ottawa Senators ESPN+ Loss/2OT 2 - 3
23 Sat, Mar 16   SJ San Jose Sharks ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
23 Sun, Mar 17   WPG Winnipeg Jets ESPN+ Loss 1 - 6
24 Tue, Mar 19 @ DET Detroit Red Wings ESPN+ Loss/OT 3 - 4
24 Fri, Mar 22 @ COL Colorado Avalanche ESPN+ Loss 1 - 6
24 Sat, Mar 23 @ VGK Vegas Golden Knights ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
25 Tue, Mar 26 @ ARZ Arizona Coyotes ESPN+ Loss 2 - 6
25 Thu, Mar 28 @ PIT Pittsburgh Penguins ESPN+ Loss 2 - 3
25 Sat, Mar 30   PIT Pittsburgh Penguins ESPN+ Win/2OT 4 - 3
26 Mon, Apr 1   COL Colorado Avalanche ESPN+ Win 4 - 1
26 Thu, Apr 4   NYI New York Islanders ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
26 Sat, Apr 6   PHI Philadelphia Flyers ESPN+ Win 6 - 2
26 Sun, Apr 7 @ CAR Carolina Hurricanes ESPN+ Loss 0 - 3
27 Tue, Apr 9 @ TB Tampa Bay Lightning ESPN+ Loss 2 - 5
27 Thu, Apr 11 @ FLA Florida Panthers BSFL Loss 0 - 4
27 Sat, Apr 13 @ NAS Nashville Predators ESPN+ Loss 4 - 6
28 Tue, Apr 16   CAR Carolina Hurricanes ESPN+ 7:00 pm
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store