Schedule - Carolina Hurricanes
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
March, 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25 @
Loss/2OT 2 - 3
ESPN+
26 27 @
Win 3 - 2
ESPN+
28 29 @
Win 4 - 2
ESPN+
1 2
Loss 3 - 5
ESPN+
3 4 5 6 7
7:00 PM
ESPN+
8 9 @
12:30 PM
ESPN+
10
5:00 PM
ESPN+
11 12
7:00 PM
ESPN+
13 14
7:00 PM
ESPN+
15 16 @
7:00 PM
ESPN+
17 @
6:00 PM
ESPN+
18 19 @
7:30 PM
ESPN+
20 21
7:00 PM
ESPN+
22 @
7:00 PM
ESPN+
23
24
6:00 PM
ESPN+
25 26 @
7:00 PM
ESPN+
27 28
7:30 PM
BSSO
29 30 @
7:00 PM
ESPN+
31 1 2 3 4
7:00 PM
ESPN+
5
7:00 PM
ESPN+
6
All Times Eastern
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Wed, Oct 11   OTT Ottawa Senators ESPN+ Win 5 - 3
1 Sat, Oct 14 @ LA Los Angeles Kings ESPN+ Win/2OT 6 - 5
1 Sun, Oct 15 @ ANA Anaheim Ducks ESPN+ Loss 3 - 6
2 Tue, Oct 17 @ SJ San Jose Sharks ESPN+ Win 6 - 3
2 Thu, Oct 19 @ SEA Seattle Kraken ESPN+ Loss 4 - 7
2 Sat, Oct 21 @ COL Colorado Avalanche ESPN+ Loss 4 - 6
3 Tue, Oct 24 @ TB Tampa Bay Lightning ESPN+ Loss 0 - 3
3 Thu, Oct 26   SEA Seattle Kraken ESPN+ Win/OT 3 - 2
3 Fri, Oct 27   SJ San Jose Sharks ESPN+ Win 3 - 0
4 Mon, Oct 30 @ PHI Philadelphia Flyers ESPN+ Win 3 - 2
4 Thu, Nov 2 @ NYR New York Rangers ESPN+ Loss 1 - 2
4 Sat, Nov 4 @ NYI New York Islanders ESPN+ Win/OT 4 - 3
5 Tue, Nov 7   BUF Buffalo Sabres ESPN+ Win/OT 3 - 2
5 Fri, Nov 10 @ FLA Florida Panthers ESPN+ Loss 2 - 5
5 Sat, Nov 11 @ TB Tampa Bay Lightning ESPN+ Win 4 - 0
6 Wed, Nov 15   PHI Philadelphia Flyers TNT Loss 1 - 3
6 Sat, Nov 18   PIT Pittsburgh Penguins ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
7 Wed, Nov 22   EDM Edmonton Oilers ESPN+ Win 6 - 3
7 Fri, Nov 24   TB Tampa Bay Lightning ESPN+ Loss 2 - 8
7 Sun, Nov 26   CLB Columbus Blue Jackets ESPN+ Win 3 - 2
8 Tue, Nov 28 @ PHI Philadelphia Flyers ESPN+ Win 4 - 1
8 Thu, Nov 30   NYI New York Islanders ESPN+ Loss/OT 4 - 5
8 Sat, Dec 2   BUF Buffalo Sabres MSG-B Win 6 - 2
9 Mon, Dec 4 @ WPG Winnipeg Jets BSSO Loss 1 - 2
9 Wed, Dec 6 @ EDM Edmonton Oilers TNT Loss 1 - 6
9 Thu, Dec 7 @ CAL Calgary Flames BSSO Loss 2 - 3
9 Sat, Dec 9 @ VAN Vancouver Canucks BSSO Loss 3 - 4
10 Tue, Dec 12 @ OTT Ottawa Senators BSSO Win 4 - 1
10 Thu, Dec 14 @ DET Detroit Red Wings ESPN+ Win 2 - 1
10 Fri, Dec 15   NAS Nashville Predators ESPN+ Loss/OT 5 - 6
10 Sun, Dec 17   WAS Washington Capitals BSSO Loss/2OT 1 - 2
11 Tue, Dec 19   VGK Vegas Golden Knights BSSO Win 6 - 3
11 Thu, Dec 21 @ PIT Pittsburgh Penguins BSSO Loss/2OT 1 - 2
11 Sat, Dec 23   NYI New York Islanders BSSO Loss 4 - 5
12 Wed, Dec 27 @ NAS Nashville Predators BSSO Win 5 - 2
12 Thu, Dec 28   MON Montreal Canadiens BSSO Win 5 - 3
12 Sat, Dec 30 @ TOR Toronto Maple Leafs BSSO Win 3 - 2
13 Tue, Jan 2 @ NYR New York Rangers MSG Win 6 - 1
13 Fri, Jan 5 @ WAS Washington Capitals ESPN+ Win 6 - 2
13 Sat, Jan 6   STL St. Louis Blues ESPN+ Loss/2OT 1 - 2
14 Thu, Jan 11   ANA Anaheim Ducks ESPN+ Win 6 - 3
14 Sat, Jan 13   PIT Pittsburgh Penguins ESPN+ Win/OT 3 - 2
15 Mon, Jan 15   LA Los Angeles Kings ESPN+ Loss 2 - 5
15 Fri, Jan 19   DET Detroit Red Wings ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
15 Sun, Jan 21   MIN Minnesota Wild ESPN+ Loss 2 - 5
16 Wed, Jan 24 @ BOS Boston Bruins TNT Win 3 - 2
16 Thu, Jan 25   NJ New Jersey Devils ESPN+ Win 3 - 2
16 Sat, Jan 27   ARZ Arizona Coyotes ESPN+ Win 3 - 1
17 Bye Week
18 Tue, Feb 6   VAN Vancouver Canucks ESPN+ Loss 2 - 3
18 Thu, Feb 8   COL Colorado Avalanche ESPN+ Win 5 - 2
18 Sat, Feb 10   NJ New Jersey Devils ESPN+ Win/OT 1 - 0
19 Tue, Feb 13 @ DAL Dallas Stars ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
19 Fri, Feb 16 @ ARZ Arizona Coyotes ESPN+ Win 5 - 1
19 Sat, Feb 17 @ VGK Vegas Golden Knights ESPN+ Win 3 - 1
20 Mon, Feb 19   CHI Chicago Blackhawks ESPN+ Win 6 - 3
20 Thu, Feb 22   FLA Florida Panthers ESPN+ Win 1 - 0
20 Sat, Feb 24   DAL Dallas Stars ESPN+ Loss 1 - 2
20 Sun, Feb 25 @ BUF Buffalo Sabres ESPN+ Loss/2OT 2 - 3
21 Tue, Feb 27 @ MIN Minnesota Wild ESPN+ Win 3 - 2
21 Thu, Feb 29 @ CLB Columbus Blue Jackets ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
21 Sat, Mar 2   WPG Winnipeg Jets ESPN+ Loss 3 - 5
22 Thu, Mar 7   MON Montreal Canadiens ESPN+ 7:00 pm
22 Sat, Mar 9 @ NJ New Jersey Devils ESPN+ 12:30 pm
22 Sun, Mar 10   CAL Calgary Flames ESPN+ 5:00 pm
23 Tue, Mar 12   NYR New York Rangers ESPN+ 7:00 pm
23 Thu, Mar 14   FLA Florida Panthers ESPN+ 7:00 pm
23 Sat, Mar 16 @ TOR Toronto Maple Leafs ESPN+ 7:00 pm
23 Sun, Mar 17 @ OTT Ottawa Senators ESPN+ 6:00 pm
24 Tue, Mar 19 @ NYI New York Islanders ESPN+ 7:30 pm
24 Thu, Mar 21   PHI Philadelphia Flyers ESPN+ 7:00 pm
24 Fri, Mar 22 @ WAS Washington Capitals ESPN+ 7:00 pm
24 Sun, Mar 24   TOR Toronto Maple Leafs ESPN+ 6:00 pm
25 Tue, Mar 26 @ PIT Pittsburgh Penguins ESPN+ 7:00 pm
25 Thu, Mar 28   DET Detroit Red Wings BSSO 7:30 pm
25 Sat, Mar 30 @ MON Montreal Canadiens ESPN+ 7:00 pm
26 Thu, Apr 4   BOS Boston Bruins ESPN+ 7:00 pm
26 Fri, Apr 5   WAS Washington Capitals ESPN+ 7:00 pm
26 Sun, Apr 7   CLB Columbus Blue Jackets ESPN+ 5:00 pm
27 Tue, Apr 9 @ BOS Boston Bruins ESPN+ 7:00 pm
27 Fri, Apr 12 @ STL St. Louis Blues ESPN+ 8:00 pm
27 Sun, Apr 14 @ CHI Chicago Blackhawks ESPN+ 6:00 pm
28 Tue, Apr 16 @ CLB Columbus Blue Jackets ESPN+ 7:00 pm
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store