Schedule - Anaheim Ducks
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
March, 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25
Loss 2 - 4
ESPN+
26 27 28 29 @
Win 6 - 4
ESPN+
1
Win 4 - 3
ESPN+
2
3
Loss 1 - 2
ESPN+
4 5 6
10:00 PM
ESPN+
7 8
10:00 PM
ESPN+
9
10
8:00 PM
ESPN+
11 12 @
8:30 PM
ESPN+
13 14 @
8:00 PM
ESPN+
15 @
8:00 PM
ESPN+
16
17 @
7:00 PM
ESPN+
18 19
10:00 PM
ESPN+
20 21
10:00 PM
ESPN+
22 23
24
8:30 PM
ESPN+
25 26 @
10:00 PM
ESPN+
27 28 @
10:00 PM
ESPN+
29 30 @
4:00 PM
ESPN+
31 @
3:30 PM
TNT
1 2 @
9:00 PM
ESPN+
3 4 5
10:00 PM
ESPN+
6
All Times Eastern
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Sat, Oct 14 @ VGK Vegas Golden Knights ESPN+ Loss 1 - 4
1 Sun, Oct 15   CAR Carolina Hurricanes ESPN+ Win 6 - 3
2 Thu, Oct 19   DAL Dallas Stars ESPN+ Loss 2 - 3
2 Sat, Oct 21 @ ARZ Arizona Coyotes ESPN+ Loss 1 - 2
2 Sun, Oct 22   BOS Boston Bruins NHL Network Loss 1 - 3
3 Tue, Oct 24 @ CLB Columbus Blue Jackets ESPN+ Win/OT 3 - 2
3 Thu, Oct 26 @ BOS Boston Bruins ESPN+ Win/OT 4 - 3
3 Sat, Oct 28 @ PHI Philadelphia Flyers ESPN+ Win 7 - 4
4 Mon, Oct 30 @ PIT Pittsburgh Penguins ESPN+ Win 4 - 3
4 Wed, Nov 1   ARZ Arizona Coyotes ESPN+ Win/OT 4 - 3
4 Sun, Nov 5   VGK Vegas Golden Knights ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
5 Tue, Nov 7   PIT Pittsburgh Penguins ESPN+ Loss 0 - 2
5 Fri, Nov 10   PHI Philadelphia Flyers ESPN+ Loss 3 - 6
5 Sun, Nov 12   SJ San Jose Sharks ESPN+ Win 4 - 1
6 Tue, Nov 14 @ NAS Nashville Predators ESPN+ Win 3 - 2
6 Wed, Nov 15 @ COL Colorado Avalanche ESPN+ Loss 2 - 8
6 Fri, Nov 17   FLA Florida Panthers ESPN+ Loss 1 - 2
6 Sun, Nov 19   STL St. Louis Blues ESPN+ Loss 1 - 3
7 Wed, Nov 22   MON Montreal Canadiens ESPN+ Loss 3 - 4
7 Fri, Nov 24   LA Los Angeles Kings ESPN+ Loss 2 - 5
7 Sun, Nov 26 @ EDM Edmonton Oilers ESPN+ Loss 2 - 8
8 Tue, Nov 28 @ VAN Vancouver Canucks ESPN+ Loss 1 - 3
8 Thu, Nov 30   WAS Washington Capitals ESPN+ Loss 4 - 5
8 Sat, Dec 2   COL Colorado Avalanche ALT2 Win/2OT 4 - 3
9 Tue, Dec 5 @ COL Colorado Avalanche ALT Loss 2 - 3
9 Thu, Dec 7 @ CHI Chicago Blackhawks NBCS-CHI Loss 0 - 1
9 Sun, Dec 10   WPG Winnipeg Jets BSSC Loss 2 - 4
10 Wed, Dec 13 @ NYI New York Islanders BSSC Loss 3 - 4
10 Fri, Dec 15 @ NYR New York Rangers MSG Loss 1 - 5
10 Sun, Dec 17 @ NJ New Jersey Devils BSSC Win 5 - 1
11 Mon, Dec 18 @ DET Detroit Red Wings BSW Win 4 - 3
11 Thu, Dec 21   CAL Calgary Flames BSW Loss 0 - 3
11 Sat, Dec 23   SEA Seattle Kraken BSSC Loss 2 - 3
12 Wed, Dec 27   VGK Vegas Golden Knights BSSC Win 5 - 2
12 Fri, Dec 29   ARZ Arizona Coyotes ESPN+ Loss 0 - 2
12 Sun, Dec 31   EDM Edmonton Oilers ESPN+ Loss 2 - 7
13 Wed, Jan 3   TOR Toronto Maple Leafs ESPN+ Loss/OT 1 - 2
13 Fri, Jan 5   WPG Winnipeg Jets ESPN+ Loss 1 - 3
13 Sun, Jan 7   DET Detroit Red Wings ESPN+ Loss 2 - 3
14 Tue, Jan 9 @ NAS Nashville Predators ESPN+ Win 5 - 3
14 Thu, Jan 11 @ CAR Carolina Hurricanes ESPN+ Loss 3 - 6
14 Sat, Jan 13 @ TB Tampa Bay Lightning ESPN+ Loss 1 - 5
15 Mon, Jan 15 @ FLA Florida Panthers ESPN+ Win/OT 5 - 4
15 Tue, Jan 16 @ WAS Washington Capitals ESPN+ Loss 0 - 2
15 Sat, Jan 20 @ SJ San Jose Sharks ESPN+ Loss 3 - 5
15 Sun, Jan 21   NYR New York Rangers ESPN+ Loss 2 - 5
16 Tue, Jan 23   BUF Buffalo Sabres ESPN+ Win 4 - 2
16 Thu, Jan 25 @ DAL Dallas Stars ESPN+ Loss/OT 3 - 4
16 Sat, Jan 27 @ MIN Minnesota Wild ESPN+ Win 3 - 2
17 Wed, Jan 31   SJ San Jose Sharks ESPN+ Win/OT 3 - 2
18 Fri, Feb 9   EDM Edmonton Oilers ESPN+ Loss 3 - 5
19 Tue, Feb 13 @ MON Montreal Canadiens ESPN+ Loss 0 - 5
19 Thu, Feb 15 @ OTT Ottawa Senators ESPN+ Win 5 - 1
19 Sat, Feb 17 @ TOR Toronto Maple Leafs ESPN+ Loss 2 - 9
20 Mon, Feb 19 @ BUF Buffalo Sabres ESPN+ Win 4 - 3
20 Wed, Feb 21   CLB Columbus Blue Jackets ESPN+ Loss 4 - 7
20 Sat, Feb 24 @ LA Los Angeles Kings ESPN+ Loss/2OT 2 - 3
20 Sun, Feb 25   NAS Nashville Predators ESPN+ Loss 2 - 4
21 Thu, Feb 29 @ SJ San Jose Sharks ESPN+ Win 6 - 4
21 Fri, Mar 1   NJ New Jersey Devils ESPN+ Win 4 - 3
21 Sun, Mar 3   VAN Vancouver Canucks ESPN+ Loss 1 - 2
22 Wed, Mar 6   OTT Ottawa Senators ESPN+ 10:00 pm
22 Fri, Mar 8   DAL Dallas Stars ESPN+ 10:00 pm
22 Sun, Mar 10   NYI New York Islanders ESPN+ 8:00 pm
23 Tue, Mar 12 @ CHI Chicago Blackhawks ESPN+ 8:30 pm
23 Thu, Mar 14 @ MIN Minnesota Wild ESPN+ 8:00 pm
23 Fri, Mar 15 @ WPG Winnipeg Jets ESPN+ 8:00 pm
23 Sun, Mar 17 @ STL St. Louis Blues ESPN+ 7:00 pm
24 Tue, Mar 19   MIN Minnesota Wild ESPN+ 10:00 pm
24 Thu, Mar 21   CHI Chicago Blackhawks ESPN+ 10:00 pm
24 Sun, Mar 24   TB Tampa Bay Lightning ESPN+ 8:30 pm
25 Tue, Mar 26 @ SEA Seattle Kraken ESPN+ 10:00 pm
25 Thu, Mar 28 @ SEA Seattle Kraken ESPN+ 10:00 pm
25 Sat, Mar 30 @ EDM Edmonton Oilers ESPN+ 4:00 pm
25 Sun, Mar 31 @ VAN Vancouver Canucks TNT 3:30 pm
26 Tue, Apr 2 @ CAL Calgary Flames ESPN+ 9:00 pm
26 Fri, Apr 5   SEA Seattle Kraken ESPN+ 10:00 pm
26 Sun, Apr 7   STL St. Louis Blues ESPN+ 8:00 pm
27 Tue, Apr 9   LA Los Angeles Kings ESPN+ 10:00 pm
27 Fri, Apr 12   CAL Calgary Flames ESPN+ 10:00 pm
27 Sat, Apr 13 @ LA Los Angeles Kings ESPN+ 10:30 pm
28 Thu, Apr 18 @ VGK Vegas Golden Knights ESPN+ 10:00 pm
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store