Schedule - Green Bay Packers
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Sun, Sep 10 @ CHI Chicago Bears FOX Win 38 - 20
2 Sun, Sep 17 @ ATL Atlanta Falcons FOX Loss 24 - 25
3 Sun, Sep 24   NO New Orleans Saints FOX Win 18 - 17
4 Thu, Sep 28   DET Detroit Lions Amazon Prime Video Loss 20 - 34
5 Mon, Oct 9 @ LV Las Vegas Raiders ABC/ESPN Loss 13 - 17
6 Bye Week
7 Sun, Oct 22 @ DEN Denver Broncos CBS Loss 17 - 19
8 Sun, Oct 29   MIN Minnesota Vikings FOX Loss 10 - 24
9 Sun, Nov 5   LA Los Angeles Rams FOX Win 20 - 3
10 Sun, Nov 12 @ PIT Pittsburgh Steelers CBS Loss 19 - 23
11 Sun, Nov 19   LAC Los Angeles Chargers FOX Win 23 - 20
12 Thu, Nov 23 @ DET Detroit Lions FOX Win 29 - 22
13 Sun, Dec 3   KC Kansas City Chiefs NBC Win 27 - 19
14 Mon, Dec 11 @ NYG New York Giants ABC Loss 22 - 24
15 Sun, Dec 17   TB Tampa Bay Buccaneers CBS Loss 20 - 34
16 Sun, Dec 24 @ CAR Carolina Panthers FOX Win 33 - 30
17 Sun, Dec 31 @ MIN Minnesota Vikings NBC Win 33 - 10
18 Sun, Jan 7   CHI Chicago Bears CBS Win 17 - 9
19 Sun, Jan 14 @ DAL Dallas Cowboys FOX Win 48 - 32
20 Sat, Jan 20 @ SF San Francisco 49ers FOX Loss 21 - 24
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store