Schedule - Milwaukee Bucks
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
Win Big in NFBKC Post Season Hold Em - Contest Begins Saturday, April 20th!
Enter Now
April, 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31 1 2 @
Loss 113 - 117
MNMT2
3
Loss 101 - 111
WMLW
4 5
Loss 111 - 117
WMLW
6
7
Loss 109 - 122
NBA TV
8 9
Win 104 - 91
TNT
10
Win 117 - 99
WMLW
11 12 @
Loss 107 - 125
KSBI
13
14 @
Loss 88 - 113
BSFL
15 16 17 18 19 20
21
Win 109 - 94
TNT
22 23
8:30 PM
NBA TV
24 25 26 @
5:30 PM
ESPN
27
28 @
7:00 PM
TNT
29 30
0 - 0
1 2 @
0 - 0
3 4
0 - 0
TNT
All Times Eastern
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Thu, Oct 26   PHI Philadelphia 76ers TNT Win 118 - 117
1 Sun, Oct 29   ATL Atlanta Hawks BSWI Loss 110 - 127
2 Mon, Oct 30   MIA Miami Heat BSWI Win 122 - 114
2 Wed, Nov 1 @ TOR Toronto Raptors TSN Loss 111 - 130
2 Fri, Nov 3   NY New York Knicks ESPN Win 110 - 105
3 Mon, Nov 6 @ BKN Brooklyn Nets YES Win 129 - 125
3 Wed, Nov 8   DET Detroit Pistons BSWI Win 120 - 118
3 Thu, Nov 9 @ IND Indiana Pacers NBA TV Loss 124 - 126
3 Sat, Nov 11 @ ORL Orlando Magic BSFL Loss 97 - 112
4 Mon, Nov 13   CHI Chicago Bulls BSWI Win 118 - 109
4 Wed, Nov 15 @ TOR Toronto Raptors TSN Win 128 - 112
4 Fri, Nov 17 @ CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSE Win 130 - 99
4 Sat, Nov 18   DAL Dallas Mavericks NBA TV Win 132 - 125
5 Mon, Nov 20 @ WAS Washington Wizards MNMT Win 142 - 129
5 Wed, Nov 22 @ BOS Boston Celtics ESPN Loss 116 - 119
5 Fri, Nov 24   WAS Washington Wizards BSWI Win 131 - 128
5 Sun, Nov 26   POR Portland Trail Blazers BSWI Win 108 - 102
6 Tue, Nov 28 @ MIA Miami Heat TNT Win 131 - 124
6 Thu, Nov 30 @ CHI Chicago Bulls NBCS-CHI+ Loss/OT 113 - 120
6 Sat, Dec 2   ATL Atlanta Hawks BSWI Win 132 - 121
7 Tue, Dec 5   NY New York Knicks TNT Win 146 - 122
7 Thu, Dec 7   IND Indiana Pacers ESPN Loss 119 - 128
8 Mon, Dec 11   CHI Chicago Bulls BSWI Win/OT 133 - 129
8 Wed, Dec 13   IND Indiana Pacers BSWI Win 140 - 126
8 Sat, Dec 16   DET Detroit Pistons BSWI Win 146 - 114
8 Sun, Dec 17   HOU Houston Rockets BSWI Win 128 - 119
9 Tue, Dec 19   SA San Antonio Spurs BSWI Win 132 - 119
9 Thu, Dec 21   ORL Orlando Magic BSWI Win 118 - 114
9 Sat, Dec 23 @ NY New York Knicks NBA TV Win 130 - 111
10 Mon, Dec 25 @ NY New York Knicks ESPN Loss 122 - 129
10 Wed, Dec 27 @ BKN Brooklyn Nets YES Win 144 - 122
10 Fri, Dec 29 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers NBA TV Win 119 - 111
11 Mon, Jan 1   IND Indiana Pacers BSWI Loss 113 - 122
11 Wed, Jan 3 @ IND Indiana Pacers BSIN Loss 130 - 142
11 Thu, Jan 4 @ SA San Antonio Spurs TNT Win 125 - 121
11 Sat, Jan 6 @ HOU Houston Rockets Space City Home Network Loss 108 - 112
12 Mon, Jan 8   UTH Utah Jazz BSWI Loss 116 - 132
12 Thu, Jan 11   BOS Boston Celtics TNT Win 135 - 102
12 Sat, Jan 13   GS Golden State Warriors NBA TV Win 129 - 118
12 Sun, Jan 14   SAC Sacramento Kings BSWI Win/OT 143 - 142
13 Wed, Jan 17 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers ESPN Loss 95 - 135
13 Sat, Jan 20 @ DET Detroit Pistons BSDET Win 141 - 135
14 Mon, Jan 22 @ DET Detroit Pistons BSDET Win 122 - 113
14 Wed, Jan 24   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSWI Win 126 - 116
14 Fri, Jan 26   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSWI Loss 100 - 112
14 Sat, Jan 27   NO New Orleans Pelicans BSWI Win 141 - 117
15 Mon, Jan 29 @ DEN Denver Nuggets ALT Loss 107 - 113
15 Wed, Jan 31 @ POR Portland Trail Blazers ESPN Loss 116 - 119
15 Sat, Feb 3 @ DAL Dallas Mavericks BSSW Win 129 - 117
15 Sun, Feb 4 @ UTH Utah Jazz KJZZ Loss 108 - 123
16 Tue, Feb 6 @ PHO Phoenix Suns TNT Loss 106 - 114
16 Thu, Feb 8   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves BSWI Loss 105 - 129
16 Fri, Feb 9   CHA Charlotte Hornets BSWI Win 120 - 84
17 Mon, Feb 12   DEN Denver Nuggets NBA TV Win 112 - 95
17 Tue, Feb 13   MIA Miami Heat BSWI Loss 97 - 123
17 Thu, Feb 15 @ MEM Memphis Grizzlies TNT Loss 110 - 113
18 Fri, Feb 23 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves ESPN Win 112 - 107
18 Sun, Feb 25 @ PHI Philadelphia 76ers ABC Win 119 - 98
19 Tue, Feb 27   CHA Charlotte Hornets BSWI Win 123 - 85
19 Thu, Feb 29 @ CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSE Win 111 - 99
19 Fri, Mar 1 @ CHI Chicago Bulls ESPN Win 113 - 97
20 Mon, Mar 4   LAC Los Angeles Clippers NBA TV Win 113 - 106
20 Wed, Mar 6 @ GS Golden State Warriors ESPN Loss 90 - 125
20 Fri, Mar 8 @ LAL Los Angeles Lakers ESPN Loss 122 - 123
20 Sun, Mar 10 @ LAC Los Angeles Clippers BSSC Win 124 - 117
21 Tue, Mar 12 @ SAC Sacramento Kings NBCS-CA Loss 94 - 129
21 Thu, Mar 14   PHI Philadelphia 76ers BSWI Win 114 - 105
21 Sun, Mar 17   PHO Phoenix Suns ABC Win 140 - 129
22 Wed, Mar 20 @ BOS Boston Celtics ESPN Loss 119 - 122
22 Thu, Mar 21   BKN Brooklyn Nets BSWI Win 115 - 108
22 Sun, Mar 24   OKC Oklahoma City Thunder NBA TV Win 118 - 93
23 Tue, Mar 26   LAL Los Angeles Lakers TNT Loss/2OT 124 - 128
23 Thu, Mar 28 @ NO New Orleans Pelicans NBA TV Loss 100 - 107
23 Sat, Mar 30 @ ATL Atlanta Hawks NBA TV Win 122 - 113
24 Tue, Apr 2 @ WAS Washington Wizards MNMT2 Loss 113 - 117
24 Wed, Apr 3   MEM Memphis Grizzlies WMLW Loss 101 - 111
24 Fri, Apr 5   TOR Toronto Raptors WMLW Loss 111 - 117
24 Sun, Apr 7   NY New York Knicks NBA TV Loss 109 - 122
25 Tue, Apr 9   BOS Boston Celtics TNT Win 104 - 91
25 Wed, Apr 10   ORL Orlando Magic WMLW Win 117 - 99
25 Fri, Apr 12 @ OKC Oklahoma City Thunder KSBI Loss 107 - 125
25 Sun, Apr 14 @ ORL Orlando Magic BSFL Loss 88 - 113
26 Bye Week
27 Sun, Apr 21   IND Indiana Pacers TNT Win 109 - 94
27 Tue, Apr 23   IND Indiana Pacers NBA TV 8:30 pm
27 Fri, Apr 26 @ IND Indiana Pacers ESPN 5:30 pm
27 Sun, Apr 28 @ IND Indiana Pacers TNT 7:00 pm
27 Tue, Apr 30   IND Indiana Pacers 1:00 pm
27 Thu, May 2 @ IND Indiana Pacers 1:00 pm
27 Sat, May 4   IND Indiana Pacers TNT 1:00 pm
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store