Schedule - Indiana Pacers
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
NFBKC Post Season Hold Em Is Live!
Click Here
April, 2024  
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31 1
Win 133 - 111
BSIN
2 3 @
Loss 111 - 115
YES
4 5
Win 126 - 112
BSIN
6
7
Win 117 - 115
BSIN
8 9 @
Win 140 - 123
BSIN
10 11 12 @
Loss 120 - 129
BSOH
13
14
Win 157 - 115
BSIN
15 16 17 18 19 20
21 @
0 - 0
22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
All Times Eastern
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Wed, Oct 25   WAS Washington Wizards MNMT Win 143 - 120
1 Sat, Oct 28 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSOH Win 125 - 113
2 Mon, Oct 30   CHI Chicago Bulls BSIN Loss 105 - 112
2 Wed, Nov 1 @ BOS Boston Celtics NBCS-BOS Loss 104 - 155
2 Fri, Nov 3   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSIN Win 121 - 116
2 Sat, Nov 4   CHA Charlotte Hornets BSIN Loss 124 - 125
3 Mon, Nov 6   SA San Antonio Spurs BSIN Win 152 - 111
3 Wed, Nov 8   UTH Utah Jazz BSIN Win 134 - 118
3 Thu, Nov 9   MIL Milwaukee Bucks NBA TV Win 126 - 124
3 Sun, Nov 12 @ PHI Philadelphia 76ers NBCS-PH Loss 126 - 137
4 Tue, Nov 14 @ PHI Philadelphia 76ers NBCS-PH Win 132 - 126
4 Sun, Nov 19   ORL Orlando Magic BSIN Loss 116 - 128
5 Tue, Nov 21 @ ATL Atlanta Hawks BSSE Win 157 - 152
5 Wed, Nov 22   TOR Toronto Raptors BSIN Loss 131 - 132
5 Fri, Nov 24   DET Detroit Pistons BSIN Win 136 - 113
6 Mon, Nov 27   POR Portland Trail Blazers BSIN Loss 110 - 114
6 Thu, Nov 30 @ MIA Miami Heat NBA TV Loss 132 - 142
6 Sat, Dec 2 @ MIA Miami Heat BSSUN Win 144 - 129
7 Mon, Dec 4   BOS Boston Celtics TNT Win 122 - 112
7 Thu, Dec 7 @ MIL Milwaukee Bucks ESPN Win 128 - 119
8 Mon, Dec 11 @ DET Detroit Pistons BSDETX Win 131 - 123
8 Wed, Dec 13 @ MIL Milwaukee Bucks BSWI Loss 126 - 140
8 Fri, Dec 15 @ WAS Washington Wizards MNMT Loss 123 - 137
8 Sat, Dec 16 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves BSN Loss 109 - 127
9 Mon, Dec 18   LAC Los Angeles Clippers BSIN Loss 127 - 151
9 Wed, Dec 20   CHA Charlotte Hornets BSIN Win 144 - 113
9 Thu, Dec 21 @ MEM Memphis Grizzlies BSSE Loss 103 - 116
9 Sat, Dec 23   ORL Orlando Magic BSIN Loss 110 - 117
10 Tue, Dec 26 @ HOU Houston Rockets NBA TV Win 123 - 117
10 Thu, Dec 28 @ CHI Chicago Bulls NBCS-CHI Win 120 - 104
10 Sat, Dec 30   NY New York Knicks BSIN Win 140 - 126
11 Mon, Jan 1 @ MIL Milwaukee Bucks BSWI Win 122 - 113
11 Wed, Jan 3   MIL Milwaukee Bucks BSIN Win 142 - 130
11 Fri, Jan 5   ATL Atlanta Hawks BSIN Win 150 - 116
11 Sat, Jan 6   BOS Boston Celtics BSIN Loss 101 - 118
12 Mon, Jan 8   BOS Boston Celtics BSIN Win 133 - 131
12 Wed, Jan 10   WAS Washington Wizards BSIN Win 112 - 104
12 Fri, Jan 12 @ ATL Atlanta Hawks Peachtree TV Win 126 - 108
12 Sun, Jan 14 @ DEN Denver Nuggets ALT Loss 109 - 117
13 Mon, Jan 15 @ UTH Utah Jazz KJZZ Loss 105 - 132
13 Thu, Jan 18 @ SAC Sacramento Kings NBCS-CA Win 126 - 121
13 Fri, Jan 19 @ POR Portland Trail Blazers ROOT Sports NW Loss 115 - 118
13 Sun, Jan 21 @ PHO Phoenix Suns AZFamily Loss 110 - 117
14 Tue, Jan 23   DEN Denver Nuggets BSIN Loss 109 - 114
14 Thu, Jan 25   PHI Philadelphia 76ers BSIN Win 134 - 122
14 Fri, Jan 26   PHO Phoenix Suns BSIN Win 133 - 131
14 Sun, Jan 28   MEM Memphis Grizzlies BSIN Win 116 - 110
15 Tue, Jan 30 @ BOS Boston Celtics TNT Loss 124 - 129
15 Thu, Feb 1 @ NY New York Knicks MSG Loss 105 - 109
15 Fri, Feb 2   SAC Sacramento Kings BSIN Loss 122 - 133
15 Sun, Feb 4 @ CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSE Win 115 - 99
16 Tue, Feb 6   HOU Houston Rockets BSIN Win 132 - 129
16 Thu, Feb 8   GS Golden State Warriors BSIN Loss 109 - 131
16 Sat, Feb 10 @ NY New York Knicks MSG Win 125 - 111
17 Mon, Feb 12 @ CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSE Loss 102 - 111
17 Wed, Feb 14 @ TOR Toronto Raptors SportsNet Win 127 - 125
18 Thu, Feb 22   DET Detroit Pistons BSIN Win 129 - 115
18 Sun, Feb 25   DAL Dallas Mavericks BSIN Win 133 - 111
19 Mon, Feb 26   TOR Toronto Raptors NBA TV Loss 122 - 130
19 Wed, Feb 28   NO New Orleans Pelicans ESPN Win 123 - 114
19 Fri, Mar 1 @ NO New Orleans Pelicans WVUE Loss 102 - 129
19 Sun, Mar 3 @ SA San Antonio Spurs CW35 Loss 105 - 117
20 Tue, Mar 5 @ DAL Dallas Mavericks BSSW Win 137 - 120
20 Thu, Mar 7   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves BSIN Loss 111 - 113
20 Sun, Mar 10 @ ORL Orlando Magic BSFL Win 111 - 97
21 Tue, Mar 12 @ OKC Oklahoma City Thunder BSOK Win 121 - 111
21 Wed, Mar 13   CHI Chicago Bulls BSIN Loss/OT 129 - 132
21 Sat, Mar 16   BKN Brooklyn Nets BSIN Win 121 - 100
22 Mon, Mar 18   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSIN Loss 103 - 108
22 Wed, Mar 20 @ DET Detroit Pistons BSDET Win 122 - 103
22 Fri, Mar 22 @ GS Golden State Warriors NBCS-BA Win 123 - 111
22 Sun, Mar 24 @ LAL Los Angeles Lakers NBA TV Loss 145 - 150
23 Mon, Mar 25 @ LAC Los Angeles Clippers BSSC Win 133 - 116
23 Wed, Mar 27 @ CHI Chicago Bulls NBCS-CHI Loss 99 - 125
23 Fri, Mar 29   LAL Los Angeles Lakers BSIN Win 109 - 90
24 Mon, Apr 1   BKN Brooklyn Nets BSIN Win 133 - 111
24 Wed, Apr 3 @ BKN Brooklyn Nets YES Loss 111 - 115
24 Fri, Apr 5   OKC Oklahoma City Thunder BSIN Win 126 - 112
24 Sun, Apr 7   MIA Miami Heat BSIN Win 117 - 115
25 Tue, Apr 9 @ TOR Toronto Raptors BSIN Win 140 - 123
25 Fri, Apr 12 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSOH Loss 120 - 129
25 Sun, Apr 14   ATL Atlanta Hawks BSIN Win 157 - 115
0 Sun, Apr 21 @ MIL Milwaukee Bucks 1:00 pm
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store