Schedule - Detroit Pistons
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
February, 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
Win 120 - 104
BSDET
29 30 31 @
Loss 121 - 128
BSOH
1 2
Loss 125 - 136
BSDET
3
4
Loss 99 - 111
BSDET
5 6 7 @
Win 133 - 120
NBCS-CA
8 @
Win/OT 128 - 122
ROOT Sports NW
9 10 @
Loss 106 - 112
BSSC
11 12 13 @
Loss 111 - 125
SportsNet LA
14 @
Loss 100 - 116
AZFamily
15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 @
Loss 115 - 129
BSIN
23 24
Loss 109 - 112
BSDET
25 26 @
7:30 PM
MSG
27 @
8:00 PM
NBCS-CHI
28 29 1
7:00 PM
BSDET
2
All Times Eastern
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Wed, Oct 25 @ MIA Miami Heat BSSUN Loss 102 - 103
1 Fri, Oct 27 @ CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSE Win 111 - 99
1 Sat, Oct 28   CHI Chicago Bulls NBCS-CHI Win 118 - 102
2 Mon, Oct 30 @ OKC Oklahoma City Thunder BSOK Loss 112 - 124
2 Wed, Nov 1   POR Portland Trail Blazers BSDET Loss 101 - 110
2 Thu, Nov 2 @ NO New Orleans Pelicans BSNO Loss 116 - 125
2 Sun, Nov 5   PHO Phoenix Suns BSDET Loss 106 - 120
3 Mon, Nov 6   GS Golden State Warriors BSDET Loss 109 - 120
3 Wed, Nov 8 @ MIL Milwaukee Bucks BSWI Loss 118 - 120
3 Fri, Nov 10   PHI Philadelphia 76ers BSDET Loss 106 - 114
3 Sun, Nov 12 @ CHI Chicago Bulls NBCS-CHI Loss 108 - 119
4 Tue, Nov 14   ATL Atlanta Hawks BSDET Loss 120 - 126
4 Fri, Nov 17 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSOH Loss 100 - 108
4 Sun, Nov 19 @ TOR Toronto Raptors TSN Loss 113 - 142
5 Mon, Nov 20   DEN Denver Nuggets BSDET Loss 103 - 107
5 Fri, Nov 24 @ IND Indiana Pacers BSIN Loss 113 - 136
6 Mon, Nov 27   WAS Washington Wizards BSDET Loss 107 - 126
6 Wed, Nov 29   LAL Los Angeles Lakers NBA TV Loss 107 - 133
6 Thu, Nov 30 @ NY New York Knicks MSG Loss 112 - 118
6 Sat, Dec 2   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSDETX Loss 101 - 110
7 Wed, Dec 6   MEM Memphis Grizzlies BSDET Loss 102 - 116
7 Fri, Dec 8 @ ORL Orlando Magic BSFL Loss 91 - 123
8 Mon, Dec 11   IND Indiana Pacers BSDETX Loss 123 - 131
8 Wed, Dec 13   PHI Philadelphia 76ers BSDET Loss 111 - 129
8 Fri, Dec 15 @ PHI Philadelphia 76ers NBCS-PH Loss 92 - 124
8 Sat, Dec 16 @ MIL Milwaukee Bucks BSWI Loss 114 - 146
9 Mon, Dec 18 @ ATL Atlanta Hawks BSSE Loss 124 - 130
9 Thu, Dec 21   UTH Utah Jazz BSDET Loss 111 - 119
9 Sat, Dec 23 @ BKN Brooklyn Nets YES Loss 115 - 126
10 Tue, Dec 26   BKN Brooklyn Nets BSDET Loss 112 - 118
10 Thu, Dec 28 @ BOS Boston Celtics NBA TV Loss/OT 122 - 128
10 Sat, Dec 30   TOR Toronto Raptors BSDET Win 129 - 127
11 Mon, Jan 1 @ HOU Houston Rockets Space City Home Network Loss 113 - 136
11 Wed, Jan 3 @ UTH Utah Jazz KJZZ Loss/OT 148 - 154
11 Fri, Jan 5 @ GS Golden State Warriors NBCS-BA Loss 109 - 113
11 Sun, Jan 7 @ DEN Denver Nuggets ALT Loss 114 - 131
12 Tue, Jan 9   SAC Sacramento Kings BSDET Loss 110 - 131
12 Wed, Jan 10   SA San Antonio Spurs BSDET Loss 108 - 130
12 Fri, Jan 12   HOU Houston Rockets BSDET Loss 110 - 112
13 Mon, Jan 15 @ WAS Washington Wizards MNMT Win 129 - 117
13 Wed, Jan 17   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves BSDETX Loss 117 - 124
13 Sat, Jan 20   MIL Milwaukee Bucks BSDET Loss 135 - 141
14 Mon, Jan 22   MIL Milwaukee Bucks BSDET Loss 113 - 122
14 Wed, Jan 24   CHA Charlotte Hornets BSDET Win 113 - 106
14 Sat, Jan 27   WAS Washington Wizards BSDET Loss 104 - 118
14 Sun, Jan 28   OKC Oklahoma City Thunder BSDET Win 120 - 104
15 Wed, Jan 31 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSOH Loss 121 - 128
15 Fri, Feb 2   LAC Los Angeles Clippers BSDET Loss 125 - 136
15 Sun, Feb 4   ORL Orlando Magic BSDET Loss 99 - 111
16 Wed, Feb 7 @ SAC Sacramento Kings NBCS-CA Win 133 - 120
16 Thu, Feb 8 @ POR Portland Trail Blazers ROOT Sports NW Win/OT 128 - 122
16 Sat, Feb 10 @ LAC Los Angeles Clippers BSSC Loss 106 - 112
17 Tue, Feb 13 @ LAL Los Angeles Lakers SportsNet LA Loss 111 - 125
17 Wed, Feb 14 @ PHO Phoenix Suns AZFamily Loss 100 - 116
18 Thu, Feb 22 @ IND Indiana Pacers BSIN Loss 115 - 129
18 Sat, Feb 24   ORL Orlando Magic BSDET Loss 109 - 112
19 Mon, Feb 26 @ NY New York Knicks MSG 7:30 pm
19 Tue, Feb 27 @ CHI Chicago Bulls NBCS-CHI 8:00 pm
19 Fri, Mar 1   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSDET 7:00 pm
19 Sun, Mar 3 @ ORL Orlando Magic BSFL 6:00 pm
20 Tue, Mar 5 @ MIA Miami Heat BSSUN 7:30 pm
20 Thu, Mar 7   BKN Brooklyn Nets BSDET 7:00 pm
20 Sat, Mar 9   DAL Dallas Mavericks BSDET 7:00 pm
21 Mon, Mar 11   CHA Charlotte Hornets BSDET 7:00 pm
21 Wed, Mar 13   TOR Toronto Raptors BSDET 7:00 pm
21 Fri, Mar 15   MIA Miami Heat BSDET 7:00 pm
21 Sun, Mar 17   MIA Miami Heat BSDET 3:00 pm
22 Mon, Mar 18 @ BOS Boston Celtics NBCS-BOS 7:30 pm
22 Wed, Mar 20   IND Indiana Pacers BSDET 7:00 pm
22 Fri, Mar 22   BOS Boston Celtics BSDET 7:00 pm
22 Sun, Mar 24   NO New Orleans Pelicans BSDET 3:00 pm
23 Mon, Mar 25 @ NY New York Knicks MSG 7:30 pm
23 Wed, Mar 27 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves BSN 8:00 pm
23 Fri, Mar 29 @ WAS Washington Wizards MNMT 7:00 pm
24 Mon, Apr 1   MEM Memphis Grizzlies BSDET 7:00 pm
24 Wed, Apr 3 @ ATL Atlanta Hawks BSSE 7:30 pm
24 Fri, Apr 5 @ MEM Memphis Grizzlies BSSE 8:00 pm
24 Sat, Apr 6 @ BKN Brooklyn Nets YES 7:00 pm
25 Tue, Apr 9 @ PHI Philadelphia 76ers NBCS-PH 7:00 pm
25 Thu, Apr 11   CHI Chicago Bulls BSDETX 7:00 pm
25 Fri, Apr 12 @ DAL Dallas Mavericks BSDETX 8:30 pm
25 Sun, Apr 14 @ SA San Antonio Spurs BSSW 3:30 pm
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store