Schedule - Denver Nuggets
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
May, 2024  
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29
Win 108 - 106
TNT
30 1 2 3 4
Loss 99 - 106
TNT
5 6
Loss 80 - 106
TNT
7 8 9 10 @
Win 117 - 90
ESPN
11
12 @
Win 115 - 107
TNT
13 14
Win 112 - 97
TNT
15 16 @
Loss 70 - 115
ESPN
17 18
19
Loss 90 - 98
TNT
20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
All Times Eastern
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Tue, Oct 24   LAL Los Angeles Lakers TNT Win 119 - 107
1 Fri, Oct 27 @ MEM Memphis Grizzlies BSSE Win 108 - 104
1 Sun, Oct 29 @ OKC Oklahoma City Thunder BSOK Win 128 - 95
2 Mon, Oct 30   UTH Utah Jazz ALT Win 110 - 102
2 Wed, Nov 1 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves BSN Loss 89 - 110
2 Fri, Nov 3   DAL Dallas Mavericks ESPN Win 125 - 114
2 Sat, Nov 4   CHI Chicago Bulls NBA TV Win 123 - 101
3 Mon, Nov 6   NO New Orleans Pelicans ALT Win 134 - 116
3 Wed, Nov 8   GS Golden State Warriors ESPN Win 108 - 105
3 Sun, Nov 12 @ HOU Houston Rockets Space City Home Network Loss 104 - 107
4 Tue, Nov 14   LAC Los Angeles Clippers TNT Win 111 - 108
4 Fri, Nov 17 @ NO New Orleans Pelicans BSNO Loss 110 - 115
4 Sun, Nov 19 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSOH Loss 109 - 121
5 Mon, Nov 20 @ DET Detroit Pistons BSDET Win 107 - 103
5 Wed, Nov 22 @ ORL Orlando Magic BSFL Loss 119 - 124
5 Fri, Nov 24 @ HOU Houston Rockets Space City Home Network Loss 86 - 105
5 Sun, Nov 26   SA San Antonio Spurs ALT Win 132 - 120
6 Mon, Nov 27 @ LAC Los Angeles Clippers NBA TV Win 113 - 104
6 Wed, Nov 29   HOU Houston Rockets ALT Win 134 - 124
6 Fri, Dec 1 @ PHO Phoenix Suns ESPN Win 119 - 111
6 Sat, Dec 2 @ SAC Sacramento Kings NBA TV Loss 117 - 123
7 Wed, Dec 6 @ LAC Los Angeles Clippers ESPN Loss 102 - 111
7 Fri, Dec 8   HOU Houston Rockets ALT Loss 106 - 114
8 Mon, Dec 11 @ ATL Atlanta Hawks BSSE Win 129 - 122
8 Tue, Dec 12 @ CHI Chicago Bulls NBCS-CHI Win 114 - 106
8 Thu, Dec 14   BKN Brooklyn Nets ALT Win 124 - 101
8 Sat, Dec 16   OKC Oklahoma City Thunder ALT Loss 117 - 118
9 Mon, Dec 18   DAL Dallas Mavericks NBA TV Win 130 - 104
9 Wed, Dec 20 @ TOR Toronto Raptors TSN Win 113 - 104
9 Fri, Dec 22 @ BKN Brooklyn Nets NBA TV Win 122 - 117
9 Sat, Dec 23 @ CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSE Win 102 - 95
10 Mon, Dec 25   GS Golden State Warriors ABC Win 120 - 114
10 Thu, Dec 28   MEM Memphis Grizzlies ALT Win 142 - 105
10 Fri, Dec 29   OKC Oklahoma City Thunder ALT Loss 93 - 119
11 Mon, Jan 1   CHA Charlotte Hornets ALT Win 111 - 93
11 Thu, Jan 4 @ GS Golden State Warriors TNT Win 130 - 127
11 Fri, Jan 5   ORL Orlando Magic ALT Loss 120 - 122
11 Sun, Jan 7   DET Detroit Pistons ALT Win 131 - 114
12 Wed, Jan 10 @ UTH Utah Jazz ESPN Loss 111 - 124
12 Fri, Jan 12   NO New Orleans Pelicans ESPN Win 125 - 113
12 Sun, Jan 14   IND Indiana Pacers ALT Win 117 - 109
13 Tue, Jan 16 @ PHI Philadelphia 76ers TNT Loss 121 - 126
13 Fri, Jan 19 @ BOS Boston Celtics ESPN Win 102 - 100
13 Sun, Jan 21 @ WAS Washington Wizards MNMT Win 113 - 104
14 Tue, Jan 23 @ IND Indiana Pacers BSIN Win 114 - 109
14 Thu, Jan 25 @ NY New York Knicks MSG Loss 84 - 122
14 Sat, Jan 27   PHI Philadelphia 76ers ABC Win 111 - 105
15 Mon, Jan 29   MIL Milwaukee Bucks ALT Win 113 - 107
15 Wed, Jan 31 @ OKC Oklahoma City Thunder BSOK Loss 100 - 105
15 Fri, Feb 2   POR Portland Trail Blazers ALT Win 120 - 108
15 Sun, Feb 4   POR Portland Trail Blazers NBA TV Win 112 - 103
16 Thu, Feb 8 @ LAL Los Angeles Lakers TNT Win 114 - 106
16 Fri, Feb 9 @ SAC Sacramento Kings NBCS-CA Loss 106 - 135
17 Mon, Feb 12 @ MIL Milwaukee Bucks NBA TV Loss 95 - 112
17 Wed, Feb 14   SAC Sacramento Kings ALT Loss 98 - 102
18 Thu, Feb 22   WAS Washington Wizards ALT Win 130 - 110
18 Fri, Feb 23 @ POR Portland Trail Blazers ROOT Sports NW Win 127 - 112
18 Sun, Feb 25 @ GS Golden State Warriors ESPN Win 119 - 103
19 Wed, Feb 28   SAC Sacramento Kings ALT Win 117 - 96
19 Thu, Feb 29   MIA Miami Heat TNT Win 103 - 97
19 Sat, Mar 2 @ LAL Los Angeles Lakers ABC Win 124 - 114
20 Tue, Mar 5   PHO Phoenix Suns TNT Loss/OT 107 - 117
20 Thu, Mar 7   BOS Boston Celtics TNT Win 115 - 109
20 Sat, Mar 9   UTH Utah Jazz ALT Win 142 - 121
21 Mon, Mar 11   TOR Toronto Raptors ALT Win 125 - 119
21 Wed, Mar 13 @ MIA Miami Heat ESPN Win 100 - 88
21 Fri, Mar 15 @ SA San Antonio Spurs KENS Win 117 - 106
21 Sun, Mar 17 @ DAL Dallas Mavericks ABC Loss 105 - 107
22 Tue, Mar 19 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves NBA TV Win 115 - 112
22 Thu, Mar 21   NY New York Knicks ALT Win 113 - 100
22 Sat, Mar 23 @ POR Portland Trail Blazers ROOT Sports NW Win 114 - 111
23 Mon, Mar 25   MEM Memphis Grizzlies ALT Win 128 - 103
23 Wed, Mar 27   PHO Phoenix Suns ESPN Loss 97 - 104
23 Fri, Mar 29   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves ALT Loss 98 - 111
23 Sun, Mar 31   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers NBA TV Win 130 - 101
24 Tue, Apr 2   SA San Antonio Spurs ALT Win 110 - 105
24 Thu, Apr 4 @ LAC Los Angeles Clippers TNT Loss 100 - 102
24 Sat, Apr 6   ATL Atlanta Hawks ALT Win 142 - 110
25 Tue, Apr 9 @ UTH Utah Jazz KJZZ Win 111 - 95
25 Wed, Apr 10   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves ESPN Win 116 - 107
25 Fri, Apr 12 @ SA San Antonio Spurs BSSW Loss 120 - 121
25 Sun, Apr 14 @ MEM Memphis Grizzlies BSSE Win 126 - 111
26 Bye Week
27 Sat, Apr 20   LAL Los Angeles Lakers ABC Win 114 - 103
27 Mon, Apr 22   LAL Los Angeles Lakers TNT Win 101 - 99
27 Thu, Apr 25 @ LAL Los Angeles Lakers TNT Win 112 - 105
27 Sat, Apr 27 @ LAL Los Angeles Lakers ABC Loss 108 - 119
27 Mon, Apr 29   LAL Los Angeles Lakers TNT Win 108 - 106
27 Sat, May 4   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves TNT Loss 99 - 106
28 Mon, May 6   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves TNT Loss 80 - 106
28 Fri, May 10 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves ESPN Win 117 - 90
28 Sun, May 12 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves TNT Win 115 - 107
28 Tue, May 14   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves TNT Win 112 - 97
28 Thu, May 16 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves ESPN Loss 70 - 115
28 Sun, May 19   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves TNT Loss 90 - 98
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store