Schedule - Denver Nuggets
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
  October
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24
7:30 PM
TNT
25 26 27 @
7:00 PM
28
29 @
3:30 PM
BSOK
30
9:00 PM
31 1 @
8:00 PM
2 3
10:00 PM
ESPN
4
9:00 PM
NBA TV
All Times Eastern
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Tue, Oct 24   LAL Los Angeles Lakers TNT 7:30 pm
1 Fri, Oct 27 @ MEM Memphis Grizzlies 7:00 pm
1 Sun, Oct 29 @ OKC Oklahoma City Thunder BSOK 3:30 pm
2 Mon, Oct 30   UTH Utah Jazz 9:00 pm
2 Wed, Nov 1 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
2 Fri, Nov 3   DAL Dallas Mavericks ESPN 10:00 pm
2 Sat, Nov 4   CHI Chicago Bulls NBA TV 9:00 pm
3 Mon, Nov 6   NO New Orleans Pelicans 9:00 pm
3 Wed, Nov 8   GS Golden State Warriors ESPN 10:00 pm
3 Sun, Nov 12 @ HOU Houston Rockets 7:00 pm
4 Tue, Nov 14   LAC Los Angeles Clippers TNT 10:00 pm
4 Fri, Nov 17 @ NO New Orleans Pelicans 8:00 pm
4 Sun, Nov 19 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers 6:00 pm
5 Mon, Nov 20 @ DET Detroit Pistons 7:00 pm
5 Wed, Nov 22 @ ORL Orlando Magic 7:00 pm
5 Fri, Nov 24 @ HOU Houston Rockets 8:00 pm
5 Sun, Nov 26   SA San Antonio Spurs 8:00 pm
6 Mon, Nov 27 @ LAC Los Angeles Clippers NBA TV 10:30 pm
6 Wed, Nov 29   HOU Houston Rockets 9:00 pm
6 Fri, Dec 1 @ PHO Phoenix Suns ESPN 10:00 pm
6 Sat, Dec 2 @ SAC Sacramento Kings NBA TV 10:00 pm
7 Bye Week
8 Mon, Dec 11 @ ATL Atlanta Hawks 7:30 pm
8 Tue, Dec 12 @ CHI Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm
8 Thu, Dec 14   BKN Brooklyn Nets 9:00 pm
8 Sat, Dec 16   OKC Oklahoma City Thunder 9:00 pm
9 Mon, Dec 18   DAL Dallas Mavericks NBA TV 9:00 pm
9 Wed, Dec 20 @ TOR Toronto Raptors 7:30 pm
9 Fri, Dec 22 @ BKN Brooklyn Nets NBA TV 6:30 pm
9 Sat, Dec 23 @ CHA Charlotte Hornets 7:00 pm
10 Mon, Dec 25   GS Golden State Warriors ABC 2:30 pm
10 Thu, Dec 28   MEM Memphis Grizzlies 9:00 pm
10 Fri, Dec 29   OKC Oklahoma City Thunder 9:00 pm
11 Mon, Jan 1   CHA Charlotte Hornets 9:00 pm
11 Thu, Jan 4 @ GS Golden State Warriors TNT 10:00 pm
11 Fri, Jan 5   ORL Orlando Magic 9:00 pm
11 Sun, Jan 7   DET Detroit Pistons 8:00 pm
12 Wed, Jan 10 @ UTH Utah Jazz 9:00 pm
12 Fri, Jan 12   NO New Orleans Pelicans 9:00 pm
12 Sun, Jan 14   IND Indiana Pacers 3:30 pm
13 Tue, Jan 16 @ PHI Philadelphia 76ers TNT 7:30 pm
13 Fri, Jan 19 @ BOS Boston Celtics ESPN 7:30 pm
13 Sun, Jan 21 @ WAS Washington Wizards 6:00 pm
14 Tue, Jan 23 @ IND Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm
14 Thu, Jan 25 @ NY New York Knicks 7:30 pm
14 Sat, Jan 27   PHI Philadelphia 76ers ABC 5:30 pm
15 Mon, Jan 29   MIL Milwaukee Bucks 9:00 pm
15 Wed, Jan 31 @ OKC Oklahoma City Thunder ESPN 10:00 pm
15 Fri, Feb 2   POR Portland Trail Blazers 9:00 pm
15 Sun, Feb 4   POR Portland Trail Blazers NBA TV 8:30 pm
16 Thu, Feb 8 @ LAL Los Angeles Lakers TNT 10:00 pm
16 Fri, Feb 9 @ SAC Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm
17 Mon, Feb 12 @ MIL Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 pm
17 Wed, Feb 14   SAC Sacramento Kings 9:00 pm
18 Thu, Feb 22   WAS Washington Wizards 9:00 pm
18 Fri, Feb 23 @ POR Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 pm
18 Sun, Feb 25 @ GS Golden State Warriors ESPN 7:00 pm
19 Wed, Feb 28   SAC Sacramento Kings 9:00 pm
19 Thu, Feb 29   MIA Miami Heat TNT 10:00 pm
19 Sat, Mar 2 @ LAL Los Angeles Lakers ABC 8:30 pm
20 Tue, Mar 5   PHO Phoenix Suns TNT 10:00 pm
20 Thu, Mar 7   BOS Boston Celtics TNT 10:00 pm
20 Sat, Mar 9   UTH Utah Jazz 10:00 pm
21 Mon, Mar 11   TOR Toronto Raptors 9:00 pm
21 Wed, Mar 13 @ MIA Miami Heat ESPN 7:30 pm
21 Fri, Mar 15 @ SA San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm
21 Sun, Mar 17 @ DAL Dallas Mavericks ABC 3:30 pm
22 Tue, Mar 19 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves NBA TV 9:00 pm
22 Thu, Mar 21   NY New York Knicks 9:00 pm
22 Sat, Mar 23 @ POR Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 pm
23 Mon, Mar 25   MEM Memphis Grizzlies 9:00 pm
23 Wed, Mar 27   PHO Phoenix Suns ESPN 10:00 pm
23 Fri, Mar 29   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves 9:00 pm
23 Sun, Mar 31   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers NBA TV 3:30 pm
24 Tue, Apr 2   SA San Antonio Spurs 9:00 pm
24 Thu, Apr 4 @ LAC Los Angeles Clippers TNT 10:00 pm
24 Sat, Apr 6   ATL Atlanta Hawks 9:00 pm
25 Tue, Apr 9 @ UTH Utah Jazz 9:00 pm
25 Wed, Apr 10   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves ESPN 10:00 pm
25 Fri, Apr 12 @ SA San Antonio Spurs 8:00 pm
25 Sun, Apr 14 @ MEM Memphis Grizzlies 3:30 pm
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store