Schedule - Dallas Mavericks
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
May, 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
Loss 111 - 116
ABC
29 30 1 @
Win 123 - 93
TNT
2 3
Win 114 - 101
ESPN
4
5 6 7 @
Loss 95 - 117
TNT
8 9 @
Win 119 - 110
ESPN
10 11
Win 105 - 101
ABC
12 13
Loss 96 - 100
TNT
14 15 @
Win 104 - 92
TNT
16 17 18
Win 117 - 116
ABC
19 20 21 22 @
Win 108 - 105
TNT
23 24 @
Win 109 - 108
TNT
25
26
8:00 PM
TNT
27 28
8:30 PM
TNT
29 30 @
0 - 0
TNT
31 1
0 - 0
TNT
All Times Eastern
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Wed, Oct 25 @ SA San Antonio Spurs ESPN Win 126 - 119
1 Fri, Oct 27   BKN Brooklyn Nets BSSW Win 125 - 120
2 Mon, Oct 30 @ MEM Memphis Grizzlies BSSE Win 125 - 110
2 Wed, Nov 1   CHI Chicago Bulls BSSW Win 114 - 105
2 Fri, Nov 3 @ DEN Denver Nuggets ESPN Loss 114 - 125
2 Sun, Nov 5   CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSW Win 124 - 118
3 Mon, Nov 6 @ ORL Orlando Magic BSFL Win 117 - 102
3 Wed, Nov 8   TOR Toronto Raptors BSSW Loss 116 - 127
3 Fri, Nov 10   LAC Los Angeles Clippers BSSW Win 144 - 126
3 Sun, Nov 12 @ NO New Orleans Pelicans BSNO Win 136 - 124
4 Tue, Nov 14 @ NO New Orleans Pelicans BSNO Loss 110 - 131
4 Wed, Nov 15 @ WAS Washington Wizards MNMT Win 130 - 117
4 Sat, Nov 18 @ MIL Milwaukee Bucks NBA TV Loss 125 - 132
4 Sun, Nov 19   SAC Sacramento Kings BSSW Loss 113 - 129
5 Wed, Nov 22 @ LAL Los Angeles Lakers SportsNet LA Win 104 - 101
5 Sat, Nov 25 @ LAC Los Angeles Clippers NBA TV Loss 88 - 107
6 Tue, Nov 28   HOU Houston Rockets BSSW Win 121 - 115
6 Fri, Dec 1   MEM Memphis Grizzlies BSSW Loss 94 - 108
6 Sat, Dec 2   OKC Oklahoma City Thunder BSSW Loss 120 - 126
7 Wed, Dec 6   UTH Utah Jazz BSSW Win 147 - 97
7 Fri, Dec 8 @ POR Portland Trail Blazers ROOT Sports NW Win 125 - 112
8 Mon, Dec 11 @ MEM Memphis Grizzlies NBA TV Win 120 - 113
8 Tue, Dec 12   LAL Los Angeles Lakers TNT Win 127 - 125
8 Thu, Dec 14   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves BSSW Loss 101 - 119
8 Sat, Dec 16 @ POR Portland Trail Blazers ROOT Sports NW Win 131 - 120
9 Mon, Dec 18 @ DEN Denver Nuggets NBA TV Loss 104 - 130
9 Wed, Dec 20   LAC Los Angeles Clippers BSSW Loss 111 - 120
9 Fri, Dec 22 @ HOU Houston Rockets Space City Home Network Loss 96 - 122
9 Sat, Dec 23   SA San Antonio Spurs BSSW Win 144 - 119
10 Mon, Dec 25 @ PHO Phoenix Suns ESPN Win 128 - 114
10 Wed, Dec 27   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSSW Loss 110 - 113
10 Thu, Dec 28 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves BSNX Loss 110 - 118
10 Sat, Dec 30 @ GS Golden State Warriors NBCS-BA Win 132 - 122
11 Mon, Jan 1 @ UTH Utah Jazz KJZZ Loss 90 - 127
11 Wed, Jan 3   POR Portland Trail Blazers BSSW Win 126 - 97
11 Fri, Jan 5   POR Portland Trail Blazers BSSW Win 139 - 103
11 Sun, Jan 7   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves BSSW Win 115 - 108
12 Tue, Jan 9   MEM Memphis Grizzlies NBA TV Loss 103 - 120
12 Thu, Jan 11   NY New York Knicks BSSW Win 128 - 124
12 Sat, Jan 13   NO New Orleans Pelicans BSSW Loss 108 - 118
13 Mon, Jan 15   NO New Orleans Pelicans BSSW Win 125 - 120
13 Wed, Jan 17 @ LAL Los Angeles Lakers ABC Loss 110 - 127
13 Fri, Jan 19 @ GS Golden State Warriors 10:00 pm
14 Mon, Jan 22   BOS Boston Celtics BSSW Loss 110 - 119
14 Wed, Jan 24   PHO Phoenix Suns ABC Loss 109 - 132
14 Fri, Jan 26 @ ATL Atlanta Hawks NBA TV Win 148 - 143
14 Sat, Jan 27   SAC Sacramento Kings BSSW Loss 115 - 120
15 Mon, Jan 29   ORL Orlando Magic BSSW Win 131 - 129
15 Wed, Jan 31 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves BSN Loss 87 - 121
15 Sat, Feb 3   MIL Milwaukee Bucks BSSW Loss 117 - 129
16 Mon, Feb 5 @ PHI Philadelphia 76ers NBCS-PH Win 118 - 102
16 Tue, Feb 6 @ BKN Brooklyn Nets TNT Win 119 - 107
16 Thu, Feb 8 @ NY New York Knicks TNT Win 122 - 108
16 Sat, Feb 10   OKC Oklahoma City Thunder NBA TV Win 146 - 111
17 Mon, Feb 12   WAS Washington Wizards BSSW Win 112 - 104
17 Wed, Feb 14   SA San Antonio Spurs BSSW Win 116 - 93
18 Thu, Feb 22   PHO Phoenix Suns TNT Win 123 - 113
18 Sun, Feb 25 @ IND Indiana Pacers BSIN Loss 111 - 133
19 Tue, Feb 27 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSOH Loss 119 - 121
19 Wed, Feb 28 @ TOR Toronto Raptors SportsNet Win 136 - 125
19 Fri, Mar 1 @ BOS Boston Celtics ESPN Loss 110 - 138
19 Sun, Mar 3   PHI Philadelphia 76ers ABC Loss 116 - 120
20 Tue, Mar 5   IND Indiana Pacers BSSW Loss 120 - 137
20 Thu, Mar 7   MIA Miami Heat TNT Win 114 - 108
20 Sat, Mar 9 @ DET Detroit Pistons BSDET Win 142 - 124
21 Mon, Mar 11 @ CHI Chicago Bulls NBCS-CHI Win 127 - 92
21 Wed, Mar 13   GS Golden State Warriors NBCS-BA Win 109 - 99
21 Thu, Mar 14 @ OKC Oklahoma City Thunder TNT Loss 119 - 126
21 Sun, Mar 17   DEN Denver Nuggets ABC Win 107 - 105
22 Tue, Mar 19 @ SA San Antonio Spurs BSSW Win 113 - 107
22 Thu, Mar 21   UTH Utah Jazz KJZZ Win 113 - 97
23 Mon, Mar 25 @ UTH Utah Jazz KJZZ Win 115 - 105
23 Tue, Mar 26 @ SAC Sacramento Kings TNT Win 132 - 96
23 Fri, Mar 29 @ SAC Sacramento Kings NBA TV Win 107 - 103
23 Sun, Mar 31 @ HOU Houston Rockets Space City Home Network Win 125 - 107
24 Tue, Apr 2   GS Golden State Warriors 7:30 pm
24 Tue, Apr 2 @ GS Golden State Warriors TNT Loss 100 - 104
24 Thu, Apr 4   ATL Atlanta Hawks WFAA Win 109 - 95
24 Fri, Apr 5   ATL Atlanta Hawks 8:30 pm
24 Fri, Apr 5   GS Golden State Warriors NBCS-BA Win 108 - 106
24 Sun, Apr 7   HOU Houston Rockets NBA TV Win/OT 147 - 136
25 Tue, Apr 9 @ CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSE Win 130 - 104
25 Wed, Apr 10 @ MIA Miami Heat ESPN Win 111 - 92
25 Fri, Apr 12   DET Detroit Pistons BSDETX Loss 89 - 107
25 Sun, Apr 14 @ OKC Oklahoma City Thunder BSOK Loss 86 - 135
26 Bye Week
27 Sun, Apr 21 @ LAC Los Angeles Clippers ABC Loss 97 - 109
27 Tue, Apr 23 @ LAC Los Angeles Clippers TNT Win 96 - 93
27 Fri, Apr 26   LAC Los Angeles Clippers ESPN Win 101 - 90
27 Sun, Apr 28   LAC Los Angeles Clippers ABC Loss 111 - 116
27 Wed, May 1 @ LAC Los Angeles Clippers TNT Win 123 - 93
27 Fri, May 3   LAC Los Angeles Clippers ESPN Win 114 - 101
28 Tue, May 7 @ OKC Oklahoma City Thunder TNT Loss 95 - 117
28 Thu, May 9 @ OKC Oklahoma City Thunder ESPN Win 119 - 110
28 Sat, May 11   OKC Oklahoma City Thunder ABC Win 105 - 101
28 Mon, May 13   OKC Oklahoma City Thunder TNT Loss 96 - 100
28 Wed, May 15 @ OKC Oklahoma City Thunder TNT Win 104 - 92
28 Sat, May 18   OKC Oklahoma City Thunder ABC Win 117 - 116
29 Wed, May 22 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves TNT Win 108 - 105
29 Fri, May 24 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves TNT Win 109 - 108
29 Sun, May 26   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves TNT 8:00 pm
29 Tue, May 28   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves TNT 8:30 pm
29 Thu, May 30 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves TNT 8:30 pm
29 Sat, Jun 1   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves TNT 8:30 pm
29 Mon, Jun 3 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves TNT 8:30 pm
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store