Schedule - Boston Celtics
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
May, 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 @
Win 102 - 88
TNT
30 1
Win 118 - 84
TNT
2 3 4
5 6 7
Win 120 - 95
TNT
8 9
Loss 94 - 118
ESPN
10 11 @
Win 106 - 93
ABC
12 13 @
Win 109 - 102
TNT
14 15
Win 113 - 98
TNT
16 17 18
19 20 21
Win/OT 133 - 128
ESPN
22 23
Win 126 - 110
ESPN
24 25 @
8:30 PM
ABC
26 27 @
8:00 PM
ESPN
28 29
0 - 0
ESPN
30 31 @
0 - 0
ESPN
1
All Times Eastern
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Wed, Oct 25 @ NY New York Knicks ESPN Win 108 - 104
1 Fri, Oct 27   MIA Miami Heat ESPN Win 119 - 111
2 Mon, Oct 30 @ WAS Washington Wizards MNMT Win 126 - 107
2 Wed, Nov 1   IND Indiana Pacers NBCS-BOS Win 155 - 104
2 Sat, Nov 4 @ BKN Brooklyn Nets YES Win 124 - 114
3 Mon, Nov 6 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves BSN Loss/OT 109 - 114
3 Wed, Nov 8 @ PHI Philadelphia 76ers NBCS-PH Loss 103 - 106
3 Fri, Nov 10   BKN Brooklyn Nets ESPN Win 121 - 107
3 Sat, Nov 11   TOR Toronto Raptors NBCS-BOS Win 117 - 94
4 Mon, Nov 13   NY New York Knicks NBA TV Win 114 - 98
4 Wed, Nov 15 @ PHI Philadelphia 76ers ESPN Win 117 - 107
4 Fri, Nov 17 @ TOR Toronto Raptors TSN Win 108 - 105
4 Sun, Nov 19 @ MEM Memphis Grizzlies BSSE Win 102 - 100
5 Mon, Nov 20 @ CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSE Loss/OT 118 - 121
5 Wed, Nov 22   MIL Milwaukee Bucks ESPN Win 119 - 116
5 Fri, Nov 24 @ ORL Orlando Magic NBA TV Loss 96 - 113
5 Sun, Nov 26   ATL Atlanta Hawks NBCS-BOS Win 113 - 103
6 Tue, Nov 28   CHI Chicago Bulls NBCS-BOS Win 124 - 97
6 Fri, Dec 1   PHI Philadelphia 76ers ESPN Win 125 - 119
7 Mon, Dec 4 @ IND Indiana Pacers TNT Loss 112 - 122
7 Fri, Dec 8   NY New York Knicks NBA TV Win 133 - 123
8 Tue, Dec 12   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers NBCS-BOS Win 120 - 113
8 Thu, Dec 14   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers NBA TV Win 116 - 107
8 Fri, Dec 15   ORL Orlando Magic NBCS-BOS Win 128 - 111
8 Sun, Dec 17   ORL Orlando Magic NBCS-BOS Win 114 - 97
9 Tue, Dec 19 @ GS Golden State Warriors TNT Loss/OT 126 - 132
9 Wed, Dec 20 @ SAC Sacramento Kings NBA TV Win 144 - 119
9 Sat, Dec 23 @ LAC Los Angeles Clippers BSSC Win 145 - 108
10 Mon, Dec 25 @ LAL Los Angeles Lakers ABC Win 126 - 115
10 Thu, Dec 28   DET Detroit Pistons NBA TV Win/OT 128 - 122
10 Fri, Dec 29   TOR Toronto Raptors NBCS-BOS Win 120 - 118
10 Sun, Dec 31 @ SA San Antonio Spurs BSSW Win 134 - 101
11 Tue, Jan 2 @ OKC Oklahoma City Thunder BSOK Loss 123 - 127
11 Fri, Jan 5   UTH Utah Jazz NBCS-BOS Win 126 - 97
11 Sat, Jan 6 @ IND Indiana Pacers BSIN Win 118 - 101
12 Mon, Jan 8 @ IND Indiana Pacers BSIN Loss 131 - 133
12 Wed, Jan 10   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves NBCS-BOS Win/OT 127 - 120
12 Thu, Jan 11 @ MIL Milwaukee Bucks TNT Loss 102 - 135
12 Sat, Jan 13   HOU Houston Rockets NBCS-BOS Win 145 - 113
13 Mon, Jan 15 @ TOR Toronto Raptors TSN Win 105 - 96
13 Wed, Jan 17   SA San Antonio Spurs NBCS-BOS Win 117 - 98
13 Fri, Jan 19   DEN Denver Nuggets ESPN Loss 100 - 102
13 Sun, Jan 21 @ HOU Houston Rockets Space City Home Network Win 116 - 107
14 Mon, Jan 22 @ DAL Dallas Mavericks BSSW Win 119 - 110
14 Thu, Jan 25 @ MIA Miami Heat TNT Win 143 - 110
14 Sat, Jan 27   LAC Los Angeles Clippers NBCS-BOS Loss 96 - 115
15 Mon, Jan 29   NO New Orleans Pelicans NBCS-BOS Win 118 - 112
15 Tue, Jan 30   IND Indiana Pacers TNT Win 129 - 124
15 Thu, Feb 1   LAL Los Angeles Lakers TNT Loss 105 - 114
15 Sun, Feb 4   MEM Memphis Grizzlies NBCS-BOS Win 131 - 91
16 Wed, Feb 7   ATL Atlanta Hawks NBCS-BOS Win 125 - 117
16 Fri, Feb 9   WAS Washington Wizards NBCS-BOS Win 133 - 129
16 Sun, Feb 11 @ MIA Miami Heat ABC Win 110 - 106
17 Tue, Feb 13 @ BKN Brooklyn Nets YES Win 118 - 110
17 Wed, Feb 14   BKN Brooklyn Nets NBCS-BOS Win 136 - 86
18 Thu, Feb 22 @ CHI Chicago Bulls NBCS-CHI Win 129 - 112
18 Sat, Feb 24 @ NY New York Knicks ABC Win 116 - 102
19 Tue, Feb 27   PHI Philadelphia 76ers TNT Win 117 - 99
19 Fri, Mar 1   DAL Dallas Mavericks ESPN Win 138 - 110
19 Sun, Mar 3   GS Golden State Warriors ABC Win 140 - 88
20 Tue, Mar 5 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers TNT Loss 104 - 105
20 Thu, Mar 7 @ DEN Denver Nuggets TNT Loss 109 - 115
20 Sat, Mar 9 @ PHO Phoenix Suns ABC Win 117 - 107
21 Mon, Mar 11 @ POR Portland Trail Blazers NBA TV Win 121 - 99
21 Tue, Mar 12 @ UTH Utah Jazz KJZZ Win 123 - 107
21 Thu, Mar 14   PHO Phoenix Suns TNT Win 127 - 112
21 Sun, Mar 17 @ WAS Washington Wizards MNMT Win 130 - 104
22 Mon, Mar 18   DET Detroit Pistons NBCS-BOS Win 119 - 94
22 Wed, Mar 20   MIL Milwaukee Bucks ESPN Win 122 - 119
22 Fri, Mar 22 @ DET Detroit Pistons BSDET Win 129 - 102
22 Sat, Mar 23 @ CHI Chicago Bulls NBCS-CHI Win 124 - 113
23 Mon, Mar 25 @ ATL Atlanta Hawks NBA TV Loss 118 - 120
23 Thu, Mar 28 @ ATL Atlanta Hawks BSSE Loss/OT 122 - 123
23 Sat, Mar 30 @ NO New Orleans Pelicans NBA TV Win 104 - 92
24 Mon, Apr 1 @ CHA Charlotte Hornets NBA TV Win 118 - 104
24 Wed, Apr 3   OKC Oklahoma City Thunder ESPN Win 135 - 100
24 Fri, Apr 5   SAC Sacramento Kings NBA TV Win 101 - 100
24 Sun, Apr 7   POR Portland Trail Blazers NBCS-BOS Win 124 - 107
25 Tue, Apr 9 @ MIL Milwaukee Bucks TNT Loss 91 - 104
25 Thu, Apr 11   NY New York Knicks TNT Loss 109 - 118
25 Fri, Apr 12   CHA Charlotte Hornets NBCS-BOS Win 131 - 98
25 Sun, Apr 14   WAS Washington Wizards NBCS-BOS Win 132 - 122
26 Bye Week
27 Sun, Apr 21   MIA Miami Heat ABC Win 114 - 94
27 Wed, Apr 24   MIA Miami Heat TNT Loss 101 - 111
27 Sat, Apr 27 @ MIA Miami Heat TNT Win 104 - 84
27 Mon, Apr 29 @ MIA Miami Heat TNT Win 102 - 88
27 Wed, May 1   MIA Miami Heat TNT Win 118 - 84
28 Tue, May 7   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers TNT Win 120 - 95
28 Thu, May 9   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers ESPN Loss 94 - 118
28 Sat, May 11 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers ABC Win 106 - 93
28 Mon, May 13 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers TNT Win 109 - 102
28 Wed, May 15   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers TNT Win 113 - 98
29 Tue, May 21   IND Indiana Pacers ESPN Win/OT 133 - 128
29 Thu, May 23   IND Indiana Pacers ESPN Win 126 - 110
29 Sat, May 25 @ IND Indiana Pacers ABC 8:30 pm
29 Mon, May 27 @ IND Indiana Pacers ESPN 8:00 pm
29 Wed, May 29   IND Indiana Pacers ESPN 8:00 pm
29 Fri, May 31 @ IND Indiana Pacers ESPN 8:00 pm
29 Sun, Jun 2   IND Indiana Pacers ESPN 8:00 pm
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store