Schedule - Brooklyn Nets
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
NFBKC Post Season Hold Em Is Live!
Click Here
April, 2024  
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
Loss 104 - 116
YES
1 @
Loss 111 - 133
BSIN
2 3
Win 115 - 111
YES
4 5 6
Win 113 - 103
YES
7
Loss 77 - 107
YES
8 9 10
Win 106 - 102
YES
11 12 @
Loss 107 - 111
MSG
13
14 @
Loss 86 - 107
NBCS-PH
15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
All Times Eastern
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Wed, Oct 25   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers YES Loss 113 - 114
1 Fri, Oct 27 @ DAL Dallas Mavericks BSSW Loss 120 - 125
2 Mon, Oct 30 @ CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSE Win 133 - 121
2 Wed, Nov 1 @ MIA Miami Heat BSSUN Win 109 - 105
2 Fri, Nov 3 @ CHI Chicago Bulls NBCS-CHI Win 109 - 107
2 Sat, Nov 4   BOS Boston Celtics YES Loss 114 - 124
3 Mon, Nov 6   MIL Milwaukee Bucks YES Loss 125 - 129
3 Wed, Nov 8   LAC Los Angeles Clippers YES Win 100 - 93
3 Fri, Nov 10 @ BOS Boston Celtics ESPN Loss 107 - 121
3 Sun, Nov 12   WAS Washington Wizards YES Win 102 - 94
4 Tue, Nov 14   ORL Orlando Magic YES Win 124 - 104
4 Thu, Nov 16 @ MIA Miami Heat NBA TV Loss 115 - 122
4 Sun, Nov 19   PHI Philadelphia 76ers YES Loss 99 - 121
5 Wed, Nov 22 @ ATL Atlanta Hawks BSSE Loss/OT 145 - 147
5 Sat, Nov 25   MIA Miami Heat YES Win 112 - 97
5 Sun, Nov 26   CHI Chicago Bulls YES Win 118 - 109
6 Tue, Nov 28   TOR Toronto Raptors YES Win 115 - 103
6 Thu, Nov 30   CHA Charlotte Hornets YES Loss 128 - 129
6 Sat, Dec 2   ORL Orlando Magic YES Win 129 - 101
7 Wed, Dec 6 @ ATL Atlanta Hawks BSSE Win 114 - 113
7 Fri, Dec 8   WAS Washington Wizards YES Win 124 - 97
8 Mon, Dec 11 @ SAC Sacramento Kings NBCS-CA Loss 118 - 131
8 Wed, Dec 13 @ PHO Phoenix Suns AZFamily Win 116 - 112
8 Thu, Dec 14 @ DEN Denver Nuggets ALT Loss 101 - 124
8 Sat, Dec 16 @ GS Golden State Warriors NBCS-BA Loss 120 - 124
9 Mon, Dec 18 @ UTH Utah Jazz KJZZ Loss 108 - 125
9 Wed, Dec 20   NY New York Knicks YES Loss 102 - 121
9 Fri, Dec 22   DEN Denver Nuggets NBA TV Loss 117 - 122
9 Sat, Dec 23   DET Detroit Pistons YES Win 126 - 115
10 Tue, Dec 26 @ DET Detroit Pistons BSDET Win 118 - 112
10 Wed, Dec 27   MIL Milwaukee Bucks YES Loss 122 - 144
10 Fri, Dec 29 @ WAS Washington Wizards MNMT Loss 104 - 110
10 Sun, Dec 31 @ OKC Oklahoma City Thunder BSOK Loss 108 - 124
11 Tue, Jan 2 @ NO New Orleans Pelicans BSNO Loss 85 - 112
11 Wed, Jan 3 @ HOU Houston Rockets Space City Home Network Loss 101 - 112
11 Fri, Jan 5   OKC Oklahoma City Thunder YES Win 124 - 115
11 Sun, Jan 7   POR Portland Trail Blazers YES Loss/OT 127 - 134
12 Thu, Jan 11 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers NBA TV Loss 102 - 111
13 Mon, Jan 15   MIA Miami Heat YES Loss/OT 95 - 96
13 Wed, Jan 17 @ POR Portland Trail Blazers ROOT Sports NW Loss 103 - 105
13 Fri, Jan 19 @ LAL Los Angeles Lakers ESPN Win 130 - 112
13 Sun, Jan 21 @ LAC Los Angeles Clippers BSSC Loss 114 - 125
14 Tue, Jan 23   NY New York Knicks TNT Loss 103 - 108
14 Thu, Jan 25   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves YES Loss 94 - 96
14 Sat, Jan 27   HOU Houston Rockets YES Win 106 - 104
15 Mon, Jan 29   UTH Utah Jazz YES Win 147 - 114
15 Wed, Jan 31   PHO Phoenix Suns ABC Loss 120 - 136
15 Sat, Feb 3 @ PHI Philadelphia 76ers NBCS-PH Win 136 - 121
16 Mon, Feb 5   GS Golden State Warriors NBA TV Loss 98 - 109
16 Tue, Feb 6   DAL Dallas Mavericks TNT Loss 107 - 119
16 Thu, Feb 8   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers YES Loss 95 - 118
16 Sat, Feb 10   SA San Antonio Spurs YES Win 123 - 103
17 Tue, Feb 13   BOS Boston Celtics YES Loss 110 - 118
17 Wed, Feb 14 @ BOS Boston Celtics NBCS-BOS Loss 86 - 136
18 Thu, Feb 22 @ TOR Toronto Raptors TSN Loss 93 - 121
18 Sat, Feb 24 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves BSNX Loss 86 - 101
19 Mon, Feb 26 @ MEM Memphis Grizzlies BSSE Win 111 - 86
19 Tue, Feb 27 @ ORL Orlando Magic BSFL Loss 81 - 108
19 Thu, Feb 29   ATL Atlanta Hawks YES Win 124 - 97
19 Sat, Mar 2   ATL Atlanta Hawks YES Win 114 - 102
20 Mon, Mar 4   MEM Memphis Grizzlies YES Loss 102 - 106
20 Tue, Mar 5   PHI Philadelphia 76ers YES Win 112 - 107
20 Thu, Mar 7 @ DET Detroit Pistons BSDET Loss 112 - 118
20 Sat, Mar 9 @ CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSE Loss 99 - 110
20 Sun, Mar 10 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSOH Win 120 - 101
21 Wed, Mar 13 @ ORL Orlando Magic BSFL Loss 106 - 114
21 Sat, Mar 16 @ IND Indiana Pacers BSIN Loss 100 - 121
21 Sun, Mar 17 @ SA San Antonio Spurs NBA TV Loss/OT 115 - 122
22 Tue, Mar 19   NO New Orleans Pelicans YES Loss 91 - 104
22 Thu, Mar 21 @ MIL Milwaukee Bucks BSWI Loss 108 - 115
22 Sat, Mar 23 @ NY New York Knicks MSG Loss 93 - 105
23 Mon, Mar 25 @ TOR Toronto Raptors SportsNet Win 96 - 88
23 Wed, Mar 27 @ WAS Washington Wizards MNMT Win/OT 122 - 119
23 Fri, Mar 29   CHI Chicago Bulls YES Win 125 - 108
23 Sun, Mar 31   LAL Los Angeles Lakers YES Loss 104 - 116
24 Mon, Apr 1 @ IND Indiana Pacers BSIN Loss 111 - 133
24 Wed, Apr 3   IND Indiana Pacers YES Win 115 - 111
24 Sat, Apr 6   DET Detroit Pistons YES Win 113 - 103
24 Sun, Apr 7   SAC Sacramento Kings YES Loss 77 - 107
25 Wed, Apr 10   TOR Toronto Raptors YES Win 106 - 102
25 Fri, Apr 12 @ NY New York Knicks MSG Loss 107 - 111
25 Sun, Apr 14 @ PHI Philadelphia 76ers NBCS-PH Loss 86 - 107
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store