Schedule - Atlanta Hawks
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
NFBKC Post Season Hold Em Is Live!
Click Here
April, 2024  
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31 1 @
Win 113 - 101
NBCS-CHI
2 3
Win 121 - 113
BSSE
4 @
Loss 95 - 109
WFAA
5 @
Postponed
6 @
Loss 110 - 142
ALT
7 8 9
Loss/2OT 111 - 117
BSSE
10
Loss 114 - 115
BSSE
11 12 @
Loss 106 - 109
BSN
13
14 @
Loss 115 - 157
BSIN
15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
All Times Eastern
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Wed, Oct 25 @ CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSE Loss 110 - 116
1 Fri, Oct 27   NY New York Knicks MSG Loss 120 - 126
1 Sun, Oct 29 @ MIL Milwaukee Bucks BSWI Win 127 - 110
2 Mon, Oct 30   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves BSSE Win 127 - 113
2 Wed, Nov 1   WAS Washington Wizards BSSE Win 130 - 121
2 Sat, Nov 4 @ NO New Orleans Pelicans BSNO Win 123 - 105
3 Mon, Nov 6 @ OKC Oklahoma City Thunder BSOK Loss 117 - 126
3 Thu, Nov 9 @ ORL Orlando Magic NBA TV Win 120 - 119
3 Sat, Nov 11   MIA Miami Heat BSSE Loss 109 - 117
4 Tue, Nov 14 @ DET Detroit Pistons BSDET Win 126 - 120
4 Wed, Nov 15   NY New York Knicks BSSE Loss 114 - 116
4 Fri, Nov 17   PHI Philadelphia 76ers BSSE Loss 116 - 126
5 Tue, Nov 21   IND Indiana Pacers BSSE Loss 152 - 157
5 Wed, Nov 22   BKN Brooklyn Nets BSSE Win/OT 147 - 145
5 Sat, Nov 25 @ WAS Washington Wizards MNMT Win 136 - 108
5 Sun, Nov 26 @ BOS Boston Celtics NBCS-BOS Loss 103 - 113
6 Tue, Nov 28 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSOH Loss 105 - 128
6 Thu, Nov 30 @ SA San Antonio Spurs BSSW Win 137 - 135
6 Sat, Dec 2 @ MIL Milwaukee Bucks BSWI Loss 121 - 132
7 Wed, Dec 6   BKN Brooklyn Nets BSSE Loss 113 - 114
7 Fri, Dec 8 @ PHI Philadelphia 76ers NBCS-PH Loss 114 - 125
8 Mon, Dec 11   DEN Denver Nuggets BSSE Loss 122 - 129
8 Wed, Dec 13 @ TOR Toronto Raptors SportsNet Loss 128 - 135
8 Fri, Dec 15 @ TOR Toronto Raptors TSN Win 125 - 104
8 Sat, Dec 16 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers NBA TV Loss 119 - 127
9 Mon, Dec 18   DET Detroit Pistons BSSE Win 130 - 124
9 Wed, Dec 20 @ HOU Houston Rockets Space City Home Network Win 134 - 127
9 Fri, Dec 22 @ MIA Miami Heat BSSUN Loss 113 - 122
9 Sat, Dec 23   MEM Memphis Grizzlies BSSE Loss 119 - 125
10 Tue, Dec 26 @ CHI Chicago Bulls NBCS-CHI Loss 113 - 118
10 Fri, Dec 29   SAC Sacramento Kings BSSE Loss 110 - 117
10 Sun, Dec 31 @ WAS Washington Wizards MNMT Win 130 - 126
11 Wed, Jan 3   OKC Oklahoma City Thunder BSSE Win 141 - 138
11 Fri, Jan 5 @ IND Indiana Pacers BSIN Loss 116 - 150
11 Sun, Jan 7 @ ORL Orlando Magic BSFL Loss/OT 110 - 117
12 Wed, Jan 10   PHI Philadelphia 76ers BSSE Win/OT 139 - 132
12 Fri, Jan 12   IND Indiana Pacers Peachtree TV Loss 108 - 126
12 Sat, Jan 13   WAS Washington Wizards BSSE Loss 99 - 127
13 Mon, Jan 15   SA San Antonio Spurs TNT Win 109 - 99
13 Wed, Jan 17   ORL Orlando Magic BSSE Win 106 - 104
13 Fri, Jan 19 @ MIA Miami Heat BSSUN Win 109 - 108
13 Sat, Jan 20   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSSE Loss 95 - 116
14 Mon, Jan 22 @ SAC Sacramento Kings NBA TV Loss 107 - 122
14 Wed, Jan 24 @ GS Golden State Warriors NBCS-BA Loss 112 - 134
14 Fri, Jan 26   DAL Dallas Mavericks NBA TV Loss 143 - 148
14 Sun, Jan 28   TOR Toronto Raptors BSSE Win 126 - 125
15 Tue, Jan 30   LAL Los Angeles Lakers BSSE Win 138 - 122
15 Fri, Feb 2   PHO Phoenix Suns Peachtree TV Win 129 - 120
15 Sat, Feb 3   GS Golden State Warriors BSSE Win/OT 141 - 134
16 Mon, Feb 5   LAC Los Angeles Clippers BSSE Loss 144 - 149
16 Wed, Feb 7 @ BOS Boston Celtics NBCS-BOS Loss 117 - 125
16 Fri, Feb 9 @ PHI Philadelphia 76ers NBA TV Win 127 - 121
16 Sat, Feb 10   HOU Houston Rockets BSSE Win 122 - 113
17 Mon, Feb 12   CHI Chicago Bulls BSSE Loss 126 - 136
17 Wed, Feb 14 @ CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSE Loss 99 - 122
18 Fri, Feb 23   TOR Toronto Raptors Peachtree TV Loss 121 - 123
18 Sun, Feb 25   ORL Orlando Magic BSSE Win 109 - 92
19 Tue, Feb 27   UTH Utah Jazz BSSE Win 124 - 97
19 Thu, Feb 29 @ BKN Brooklyn Nets YES Loss 97 - 124
19 Sat, Mar 2 @ BKN Brooklyn Nets YES Loss 102 - 114
20 Tue, Mar 5 @ NY New York Knicks MSG Win 116 - 100
20 Wed, Mar 6   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSSE Win 112 - 101
20 Fri, Mar 8 @ MEM Memphis Grizzlies BSSE Win 99 - 92
20 Sun, Mar 10   NO New Orleans Pelicans Peachtree TV Loss 103 - 116
21 Wed, Mar 13 @ POR Portland Trail Blazers ROOT Sports NW Loss 102 - 106
21 Fri, Mar 15 @ UTH Utah Jazz NBA TV Loss 122 - 124
21 Sun, Mar 17 @ LAC Los Angeles Clippers NBA TV Win 110 - 93
22 Mon, Mar 18 @ LAL Los Angeles Lakers SportsNet LA Loss 105 - 136
22 Thu, Mar 21 @ PHO Phoenix Suns NBA TV Loss 115 - 128
22 Sat, Mar 23   CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSE Win 132 - 91
23 Mon, Mar 25   BOS Boston Celtics NBA TV Win 120 - 118
23 Wed, Mar 27   POR Portland Trail Blazers BSSE Win 120 - 106
23 Thu, Mar 28   BOS Boston Celtics BSSE Win/OT 123 - 122
23 Sat, Mar 30   MIL Milwaukee Bucks NBA TV Loss 113 - 122
24 Mon, Apr 1 @ CHI Chicago Bulls NBCS-CHI Win 113 - 101
24 Wed, Apr 3   DET Detroit Pistons BSSE Win 121 - 113
24 Thu, Apr 4 @ DAL Dallas Mavericks WFAA Loss 95 - 109
24 Fri, Apr 5 @ DAL Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm
24 Sat, Apr 6 @ DEN Denver Nuggets ALT Loss 110 - 142
25 Tue, Apr 9   MIA Miami Heat BSSE Loss/2OT 111 - 117
25 Wed, Apr 10   CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSE Loss 114 - 115
25 Fri, Apr 12 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves BSN Loss 106 - 109
25 Sun, Apr 14 @ IND Indiana Pacers BSIN Loss 115 - 157
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store