Schedule - Toronto Raptors
NFC | High Stakes Fantasy Sports
NFBKC Post Season Hold Em Is Live!
Click Here
April, 2024  
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
Loss 120 - 135
TSN
1 2
Loss 111 - 128
TSN
3 @
Loss 85 - 133
BSN
4 5 @
Win 117 - 111
WMLW
6
7
Win 130 - 122
MNMT2
8 9
Loss 123 - 140
BSIN
10 @
Loss 102 - 106
YES
11 12 @
Loss 103 - 125
BSSUN
13
14 @
Loss 103 - 118
BSSUN
15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
All Times Eastern
Wk Date   Opponent Status
1 Wed, Oct 25   MIN Minnesota Timberwolves SportsNet Win 97 - 94
1 Fri, Oct 27 @ CHI Chicago Bulls NBCS-CHI+ Loss/OT 103 - 104
1 Sat, Oct 28   PHI Philadelphia 76ers SportsNet Loss 107 - 114
2 Mon, Oct 30   POR Portland Trail Blazers TSN Loss 91 - 99
2 Wed, Nov 1   MIL Milwaukee Bucks TSN Win 130 - 111
2 Thu, Nov 2 @ PHI Philadelphia 76ers NBA TV Loss 99 - 114
2 Sun, Nov 5 @ SA San Antonio Spurs BSSW Win/OT 123 - 116
3 Wed, Nov 8 @ DAL Dallas Mavericks BSSW Win 127 - 116
3 Sat, Nov 11 @ BOS Boston Celtics NBCS-BOS Loss 94 - 117
4 Mon, Nov 13   WAS Washington Wizards SportsNet Win 111 - 107
4 Wed, Nov 15   MIL Milwaukee Bucks TSN Loss 112 - 128
4 Fri, Nov 17   BOS Boston Celtics TSN Loss 105 - 108
4 Sun, Nov 19   DET Detroit Pistons TSN Win 142 - 113
5 Tue, Nov 21 @ ORL Orlando Magic BSFL Loss 107 - 126
5 Wed, Nov 22 @ IND Indiana Pacers BSIN Win 132 - 131
5 Fri, Nov 24   CHI Chicago Bulls TSN Win 121 - 108
5 Sun, Nov 26 @ CLE Cleveland Cavaliers BSOH Loss 102 - 105
6 Tue, Nov 28 @ BKN Brooklyn Nets YES Loss 103 - 115
6 Wed, Nov 29   PHO Phoenix Suns TSN Win 112 - 105
6 Fri, Dec 1   NY New York Knicks TSN Loss 106 - 119
7 Wed, Dec 6   MIA Miami Heat TSN Loss 103 - 112
7 Fri, Dec 8 @ CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSE Loss 116 - 119
8 Mon, Dec 11 @ NY New York Knicks MSG Loss 130 - 136
8 Wed, Dec 13   ATL Atlanta Hawks SportsNet Win 135 - 128
8 Fri, Dec 15   ATL Atlanta Hawks TSN Loss 104 - 125
9 Mon, Dec 18   CHA Charlotte Hornets TSN Win 114 - 99
9 Wed, Dec 20   DEN Denver Nuggets TSN Loss 104 - 113
9 Fri, Dec 22 @ PHI Philadelphia 76ers NBCS-PH Loss 111 - 121
9 Sat, Dec 23   UTH Utah Jazz SportsNet Loss 119 - 126
10 Wed, Dec 27 @ WAS Washington Wizards NBA TV Win 132 - 102
10 Fri, Dec 29 @ BOS Boston Celtics NBCS-BOS Loss 118 - 120
10 Sat, Dec 30 @ DET Detroit Pistons BSDET Loss 127 - 129
11 Mon, Jan 1   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers SportsNet Win 124 - 121
11 Wed, Jan 3 @ MEM Memphis Grizzlies BSSE Win 116 - 111
11 Fri, Jan 5 @ SAC Sacramento Kings NBCS-CA Loss 130 - 135
11 Sun, Jan 7 @ GS Golden State Warriors NBCS-BA Win 133 - 118
12 Tue, Jan 9 @ LAL Los Angeles Lakers SportsNet LA Loss 131 - 132
12 Wed, Jan 10 @ LAC Los Angeles Clippers BSSC Loss 120 - 126
12 Fri, Jan 12 @ UTH Utah Jazz KJZZ Loss 113 - 145
13 Mon, Jan 15   BOS Boston Celtics TSN Loss 96 - 105
13 Wed, Jan 17   MIA Miami Heat SportsNet Win 121 - 97
13 Thu, Jan 18   CHI Chicago Bulls TNT Loss 110 - 116
13 Sat, Jan 20 @ NY New York Knicks MSG Loss 100 - 126
14 Mon, Jan 22   MEM Memphis Grizzlies TSN Loss 100 - 108
14 Fri, Jan 26   LAC Los Angeles Clippers BSSC Loss 107 - 127
14 Sun, Jan 28 @ ATL Atlanta Hawks BSSE Loss 125 - 126
15 Tue, Jan 30 @ CHI Chicago Bulls NBCS-CHI Win 118 - 107
15 Fri, Feb 2 @ HOU Houston Rockets Space City Home Network Loss 106 - 135
15 Sun, Feb 4 @ OKC Oklahoma City Thunder BSOK Loss/2OT 127 - 135
16 Mon, Feb 5 @ NO New Orleans Pelicans BSNO Loss 100 - 138
16 Wed, Feb 7 @ CHA Charlotte Hornets BSSE Win 123 - 117
16 Fri, Feb 9   HOU Houston Rockets SportsNet Win 107 - 104
16 Sat, Feb 10   CLE Cleveland Cavaliers TSN Loss 95 - 119
17 Mon, Feb 12   SA San Antonio Spurs TSN Loss 99 - 122
17 Wed, Feb 14   IND Indiana Pacers SportsNet Loss 125 - 127
18 Thu, Feb 22   BKN Brooklyn Nets TSN Win 121 - 93
18 Fri, Feb 23 @ ATL Atlanta Hawks Peachtree TV Win 123 - 121
19 Mon, Feb 26 @ IND Indiana Pacers NBA TV Win 130 - 122
19 Wed, Feb 28   DAL Dallas Mavericks SportsNet Loss 125 - 136
19 Fri, Mar 1   GS Golden State Warriors SportsNet Loss 105 - 120
19 Sun, Mar 3   CHA Charlotte Hornets SportsNet Win 111 - 106
20 Tue, Mar 5   NO New Orleans Pelicans SportsNet Loss 98 - 139
20 Thu, Mar 7 @ PHO Phoenix Suns AZFamily Loss 113 - 120
20 Sat, Mar 9 @ POR Portland Trail Blazers ROOT Sports NW Loss/OT 118 - 128
21 Mon, Mar 11 @ DEN Denver Nuggets ALT Loss 119 - 125
21 Wed, Mar 13 @ DET Detroit Pistons BSDET Loss 104 - 113
21 Fri, Mar 15   ORL Orlando Magic TSN Loss 103 - 113
21 Sun, Mar 17 @ ORL Orlando Magic BSFL Loss 96 - 111
22 Wed, Mar 20   SAC Sacramento Kings TSN Loss 89 - 123
22 Fri, Mar 22   OKC Oklahoma City Thunder SportsNet Loss 103 - 123
22 Sat, Mar 23 @ WAS Washington Wizards MNMT Loss 109 - 112
23 Mon, Mar 25   BKN Brooklyn Nets SportsNet Loss 88 - 96
23 Wed, Mar 27   NY New York Knicks TSN Loss 101 - 145
23 Sun, Mar 31   PHI Philadelphia 76ers TSN Loss 120 - 135
24 Tue, Apr 2   LAL Los Angeles Lakers TSN Loss 111 - 128
24 Wed, Apr 3 @ MIN Minnesota Timberwolves BSN Loss 85 - 133
24 Fri, Apr 5 @ MIL Milwaukee Bucks WMLW Win 117 - 111
24 Sun, Apr 7   WAS Washington Wizards MNMT2 Win 130 - 122
25 Tue, Apr 9   IND Indiana Pacers BSIN Loss 123 - 140
25 Wed, Apr 10 @ BKN Brooklyn Nets YES Loss 102 - 106
25 Fri, Apr 12 @ MIA Miami Heat BSSUN Loss 103 - 125
25 Sun, Apr 14 @ MIA Miami Heat BSSUN Loss 103 - 118
* All Times ET

Dialog

Back
Home
My Teams
Lobby

More
Podcast
Store